Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: G2D Custom Overdrive
by Marshmallow  - Tue Mar 31, 2020 7:23 pm
1 Replies 
 70 Views
by GrantB
Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:25 pm
 WTB: Les Paul
by Mattress5  - Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:50 pm Rating: 0.23%
30 Replies 
 493 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Mar 31, 2020 7:29 pm
 Midi switchable effects processor
by werdna  - Tue Mar 24, 2020 9:02 pm
10 Replies 
 174 Views
by werdna
Mon Mar 30, 2020 8:59 pm
 Wanted: Joyo American Sound pedal
by Timpac  - Tue Mar 24, 2020 2:38 pm
9 Replies 
 153 Views
by Timpac
Fri Mar 27, 2020 11:40 am
 WTB: Yamaha THR10C
by Starfire  - Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:14 pm Rating: 0.01%
6 Replies 
 175 Views
by WellyBlues
Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:57 pm
 WTB: Tubes for AC15C1
by lukewillasick  - Mon Mar 23, 2020 8:20 am Rating: 0.03%
9 Replies 
 188 Views
by Mike Clayton
Tue Mar 24, 2020 12:13 pm
 Wanted: Strymon Power Supply
by bluesierra  - Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:52 pm Rating: 0.02%
13 Replies 
 206 Views
by bluesierra
Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:08 pm
 Wanted: Ibanez RG guitars
by Spykerwolf  - Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:58 am
3 Replies 
 150 Views
by sirvill
Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:01 pm
 Temple Audio Pedalboard
by KentNZ  - Sun Mar 08, 2020 9:23 pm Rating: 0.02%
6 Replies 
 524 Views
by KentNZ
Tue Mar 17, 2020 10:09 am
 Wanted: ESP Eclipse
by jaxman16  - Tue Mar 03, 2020 10:06 pm
1 Replies 
 504 Views
by jaxman16
Mon Mar 16, 2020 9:24 am
1 Replies 
 248 Views
by Dano_NZ
Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:18 pm
 Wanted: Strat Case
by rickenbackerkid  - Sun Mar 01, 2020 1:19 pm Rating: 0.04%
8 Replies 
 480 Views
by H671
Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:36 am
 Sell me a Jazzmaster, please
by Starfire  - Sun Mar 08, 2020 3:25 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 327 Views
by Bg
Sun Mar 08, 2020 4:39 pm
 WTB: Wampler Ego Compressor
by Cdog  - Sun Mar 08, 2020 8:32 am Rating: 0.05%
5 Replies 
 309 Views
by ToneLoungeMatt
Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:17 pm
 Wanted: Strymon Flint / reverb pedal
by robthemac  - Sun Mar 01, 2020 1:04 pm Rating: 0.01%
6 Replies 
 444 Views
by robthemac
Sat Mar 07, 2020 12:15 pm
 Peavey HP Special
by werdna  - Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:44 am Rating: 0.05%
17 Replies 
 1054 Views
by Bg
Thu Mar 05, 2020 4:22 pm
 Marshall 1960BX
by Axeman  - Thu Mar 05, 2020 9:02 am
0 Replies 
 489 Views
by Axeman
Thu Mar 05, 2020 9:02 am
 Wanted: Helix LT (Sorted)
by TmcB  - Mon Mar 02, 2020 1:43 pm Rating: 0.12%
15 Replies 
 674 Views
by null_pointer
Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:10 pm
 WTB Matched 6550 Pair
by Mattallica  - Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:25 pm Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 399 Views
by Mattallica
Sun Mar 01, 2020 8:24 pm
 Any Teles for sale?
by Slowy  - Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:25 am Rating: 0.16%
43 Replies 
 1156 Views
by MattH
Sun Mar 01, 2020 5:31 pm
 Crate Vintage 50 Amp
by Woogie  - Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:15 pm
7 Replies 
 447 Views
by H671
Fri Feb 28, 2020 12:39 pm
 WTB: ESP or a 1-humbucker metal machine!
by jaxman16  - Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:23 am Rating: 0.05%
39 Replies 
 2579 Views
by jaxman16
Thu Feb 27, 2020 10:46 pm
 Sorted: low-wattage tube amp
by robthemac  - Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:27 pm Rating: 0.15%
28 Replies 
 1033 Views
by k1w1
Thu Feb 27, 2020 7:27 pm
 Insane Music Machines . Junk wanted
by Kev77  - Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:03 am Rating: 0.01%
23 Replies 
 1331 Views
by Kev77
Tue Feb 25, 2020 4:25 pm
 WTB : catalinbread echorec
by Kev77  - Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:21 pm
1 Replies 
 389 Views
by Timpac
Tue Feb 25, 2020 12:06 pm
 WTB: machine heads Kluson style, 3 a side
by Timpac  - Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:36 am
2 Replies 
 248 Views
by Timpac
Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:03 pm
 WTB: Yamaha THR10
by StratMatt  - Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:20 pm
0 Replies 
 468 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:20 pm
 WTB - Hook velcro
by MattH  - Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:10 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 563 Views
by Kris
Tue Feb 18, 2020 11:59 pm
1 Replies 
 217 Views
by Slowy
Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:27 pm
2 Replies 
 305 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:17 pm
 Mysterious strap buttons
by Kev77  - Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:34 pm
5 Replies 
 436 Views
by AiRdAd
Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:48 pm
 Need 25K Pots for Les Paul (All sorted)
by dayl  - Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:15 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 392 Views
by dayl
Thu Feb 13, 2020 8:50 pm
 WTB- volto style PSU?
by Kris  - Sat Feb 08, 2020 7:05 am
4 Replies 
 260 Views
by jeremyb
Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:20 am
 Boss FS6
by StratMatt  - Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:27 am
0 Replies 
 527 Views
by StratMatt
Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:27 am
 W T By Strat
by Timoes  - Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:50 am
0 Replies 
 622 Views
by Timoes
Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:50 am
2 Replies 
 295 Views
by Reg18
Tue Feb 04, 2020 3:38 pm
 WTB: Marshall Quad Cab - Sorted
by Dharmajester  - Sun Feb 02, 2020 4:22 pm
2 Replies 
 289 Views
by Dharmajester
Sun Feb 02, 2020 6:25 pm
 Sorted , no longer looking for a B5 telecaster Bigsby
by Kev77  - Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:07 pm Rating: 0.01%
12 Replies 
 475 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:22 pm
 USB Microphone for PC - advice and mic wanted
by WellyBlues  - Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:15 pm Rating: 0.03%
7 Replies 
 322 Views
by Delayman
Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:15 am
 WTB STRYMON BLUE SKY
by casemysta  - Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:43 am
4 Replies 
 325 Views
by Slowy
Mon Jan 20, 2020 2:19 pm
 WTB: Jensen P12Q
by Mike Clayton  - Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:41 pm Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 468 Views
by Bg
Thu Jan 16, 2020 6:17 pm
 Tenor guitar or electric Tenor
by Kev77  - Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:57 pm
0 Replies 
 557 Views
by Kev77
Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:57 pm
 WTB: Zvex Box of rock
by Marshmallow  - Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:09 pm
0 Replies 
 544 Views
by Marshmallow
Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:09 pm
 WTB: Dunlop DVP4 Mini X
by Reg18  - Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:02 am
0 Replies 
 538 Views
by Reg18
Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:02 am
 WTB: Strymon Flint, Octave pedal
by Jake  - Tue Jan 07, 2020 4:45 pm Rating: 0.06%
9 Replies 
 414 Views
by Spykerwolf
Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:25 am
 WTB: Mini Toggle DPDT On/On/On Type 2 Switch
by chur  - Wed Jan 08, 2020 6:39 am Rating: 0.04%
9 Replies 
 434 Views
by Bg
Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:59 am
 Thinline telecaster rosewood neck
by Kev77  - Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:58 pm
6 Replies 
 361 Views
by Bg
Wed Jan 08, 2020 4:50 pm
 WTB: Fender Johnny Marr Jaguar
by heavysoul  - Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:24 pm
7 Replies 
 563 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Jan 01, 2020 10:45 am
 WTB: Strat pickups SSL-6, 12” speakers
by Reg18  - Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:24 pm
12 Replies 
 718 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Dec 31, 2019 7:27 am
 WTB: Line 6 DL4
by MattH  - Mon Dec 30, 2019 7:04 pm
4 Replies 
 334 Views
by MattH
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 40