Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 Crate Vintage 50 Amp
by Woogie  - Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:15 pm
4 Replies 
 43 Views
by Bg
Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:17 pm
 WTB: machine heads Kluson style, 3 a side
by Timpac  - Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:36 am
2 Replies 
 36 Views
by Timpac
Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:03 pm
 WTB: Yamaha THR10
by StratMatt  - Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:20 pm
0 Replies 
 26 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:20 pm
 WTB / Recommendations: low-wattage tube amp
by robthemac  - Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:27 pm Rating: 0.06%
14 Replies 
 217 Views
by k1w1
Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:22 am
 WTB - Hook velcro
by MattH  - Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:10 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 219 Views
by Kris
Tue Feb 18, 2020 11:59 pm
1 Replies 
 42 Views
by Slowy
Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:27 pm
2 Replies 
 96 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:17 pm
 Mysterious strap buttons
by Kev77  - Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:34 pm
5 Replies 
 179 Views
by AiRdAd
Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:48 pm
 Need 25K Pots for Les Paul (All sorted)
by dayl  - Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:15 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 136 Views
by dayl
Thu Feb 13, 2020 8:50 pm
 WTB- volto style PSU?
by Kris  - Sat Feb 08, 2020 7:05 am
4 Replies 
 89 Views
by jeremyb
Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:20 am
 Boss FS6
by StratMatt  - Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:27 am
0 Replies 
 80 Views
by StratMatt
Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:27 am
 W T By Strat
by Timoes  - Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:50 am
0 Replies 
 119 Views
by Timoes
Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:50 am
2 Replies 
 144 Views
by Reg18
Tue Feb 04, 2020 3:38 pm
 WTB : catalinbread echorec
by Kev77  - Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:21 pm
0 Replies 
 63 Views
by Kev77
Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:21 pm
 WTB: Marshall Quad Cab - Sorted
by Dharmajester  - Sun Feb 02, 2020 4:22 pm
2 Replies 
 107 Views
by Dharmajester
Sun Feb 02, 2020 6:25 pm
 Sorted , no longer looking for a B5 telecaster Bigsby
by Kev77  - Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:07 pm Rating: 0.01%
12 Replies 
 276 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jan 31, 2020 11:22 pm
 USB Microphone for PC - advice and mic wanted
by WellyBlues  - Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:15 pm Rating: 0.03%
7 Replies 
 170 Views
by Delayman
Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:15 am
 WTB STRYMON BLUE SKY
by casemysta  - Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:43 am
4 Replies 
 149 Views
by Slowy
Mon Jan 20, 2020 2:19 pm
 WTB: Jensen P12Q
by Mike Clayton  - Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:41 pm Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 260 Views
by Bg
Thu Jan 16, 2020 6:17 pm
 Tenor guitar or electric Tenor
by Kev77  - Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:57 pm
0 Replies 
 84 Views
by Kev77
Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:57 pm
 WTB: Zvex Box of rock
by Marshmallow  - Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:09 pm
0 Replies 
 68 Views
by Marshmallow
Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:09 pm
 WTB: Dunlop DVP4 Mini X
by Reg18  - Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:02 am
0 Replies 
 79 Views
by Reg18
Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:02 am
 WTB: Strymon Flint, Octave pedal
by Jake  - Tue Jan 07, 2020 4:45 pm Rating: 0.07%
9 Replies 
 261 Views
by Spykerwolf
Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:25 am
 WTB: Mini Toggle DPDT On/On/On Type 2 Switch
by chur  - Wed Jan 08, 2020 6:39 am Rating: 0.04%
9 Replies 
 236 Views
by Bg
Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:59 am
 Thinline telecaster rosewood neck
by Kev77  - Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:58 pm
6 Replies 
 175 Views
by Bg
Wed Jan 08, 2020 4:50 pm
 WTB: Fender Johnny Marr Jaguar
by heavysoul  - Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:24 pm
7 Replies 
 391 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Jan 01, 2020 10:45 am
 WTB: Strat pickups SSL-6, 12” speakers
by Reg18  - Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:24 pm
12 Replies 
 457 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Dec 31, 2019 7:27 am
 WTB: Line 6 DL4
by MattH  - Mon Dec 30, 2019 7:04 pm
4 Replies 
 172 Views
by MattH
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00 pm
 WTB: Neck Pickup - Dimarzio, Ibz/Dimarzio, V7
by dayl  - Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:43 am
2 Replies 
 197 Views
by dayl
Mon Dec 30, 2019 4:35 pm
 WNT: Low watt tube amp
by Payforit1991  - Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:10 am Rating: 0.07%
8 Replies 
 432 Views
by Payforit1991
Mon Dec 30, 2019 12:24 am
 Wanted: Looper
by StrummersOfThunder  - Sun Dec 29, 2019 9:52 pm
1 Replies 
 169 Views
by MattH
Sun Dec 29, 2019 10:56 pm
 Insane Music Machines . Junk wanted
by Kev77  - Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:03 am Rating: 0.01%
22 Replies 
 880 Views
by Kev77
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:32 pm
 WTD: Yamaha THR10
by StratMatt  - Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:51 am
0 Replies 
 170 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:51 am
 WTB: Orange PPC412/PPC212 or Mesa 4x12/2x12
by wh15p3r  - Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:07 am
0 Replies 
 161 Views
by wh15p3r
Fri Dec 27, 2019 10:07 am
 Cardboard box to ship guitar (Chch)
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:45 pm Rating: 0.03%
6 Replies 
 314 Views
by foal30
Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:07 pm
 Peavey HP Special
by werdna  - Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:44 am Rating: 0.04%
14 Replies 
 432 Views
by werdna
Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:57 am
 WTB: Pedals, pedal train, power
by casemysta  - Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:30 pm
10 Replies 
 495 Views
by Voxshall
Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:21 pm
 WTB - Princeton Reverb
by MattH  - Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:06 pm Rating: 0.24%
33 Replies 
 779 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:56 pm
0 Replies 
 132 Views
by Reg18
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:35 am
 WTD- Nickel covered neck humbucker
by Basket Case  - Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:16 pm
0 Replies 
 118 Views
by Basket Case
Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:16 pm
 WTB: Somefin' nice
by Molly  - Thu Dec 05, 2019 5:52 pm Rating: 0.19%
42 Replies 
 1163 Views
by robthemac
Sun Dec 08, 2019 9:40 pm
 WTB Pickup Covers. 52mm / 50mm
by dayl  - Sat Dec 07, 2019 11:28 pm
2 Replies 
 127 Views
by dayl
Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:01 pm
 WTB: Chrome ABR1, wired or not
by GrantB  - Wed Dec 04, 2019 3:04 pm Rating: 0.01%
10 Replies 
 318 Views
by GrantB
Thu Dec 05, 2019 5:40 am
 SORTED WTB Fender Strat
by MakoGat  - Tue Dec 03, 2019 2:48 pm
9 Replies 
 356 Views
by kdawg2a
Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:35 pm
 WTD EHX Freeze
by Basket Case  - Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:59 pm
0 Replies 
 141 Views
by Basket Case
Tue Dec 03, 2019 6:59 pm
1 Replies 
 125 Views
by Olderama
Tue Dec 03, 2019 11:38 am
8 Replies 
 253 Views
by Lostininverness
Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:32 pm
0 Replies 
 129 Views
by SimonHirst
Thu Nov 28, 2019 10:27 am
 Wanted : acoustic bass
by StrummersOfThunder  - Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:44 am Rating: 0.01%
4 Replies 
 249 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:45 pm
 WTB: Overdrive pedal-sorted
by Reg18  - Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:51 pm
9 Replies 
 402 Views
by Molly
Tue Nov 19, 2019 3:10 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 39