Discuss the stuff that makes your ears bleed.

Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black

Forum
KOC's
Katana Owners Clubbers
Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black
15 Topics 
1350 Posts
by Glacial Pace
Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:59 pm
Topics
 NAD: Fender Super Champ X2
by codedog  - Fri Oct 27, 2017 5:03 pm Rating: 0.12%
11 Replies 
 1181 Views
by Single coil
Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:15 am
 2 x 12 cab advice. Can certain cabs attenuate high frequencies?
by griff7628  - Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:18 am Rating: 0.14%
17 Replies 
 1837 Views
by higainer
Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:37 pm
 Peavey Invective 120
by jeremyb  - Thu Feb 09, 2017 10:48 am Rating: 0.04%
8 Replies 
 2325 Views
by Terexgeek
Fri Oct 27, 2017 5:42 am
 Celestion V30 16ohm uk made
by Olderama  - Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:57 am Rating: 0.01%
7 Replies 
 1050 Views
by AiRdAd
Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:27 pm
 PPIMV Mod - Any experience of this?
by Molly  - Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:56 pm Rating: 0.03%
18 Replies 
 1560 Views
by Single coil
Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:00 pm
 Carvin VL100 Transformer
by NuggetyClump  - Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:45 pm Rating: 0.01%
3 Replies 
 792 Views
by HackSaw
Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:21 pm
 Magnatone Amps
by KNNZ  - Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:06 am Rating: 0.07%
20 Replies 
 2467 Views
by el byrdo
Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:48 pm
 Amp techs in Dunedin
by chrisbower  - Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:31 pm Rating: 0.01%
5 Replies 
 876 Views
by philly
Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:18 pm
 Victory RK50 - Ritchie Kotzen Signature Amp
by jeremyb  - Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:01 pm Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 1031 Views
by higainer
Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:29 am
 Supro '64 Reissues
by jeremyb  - Mon Oct 02, 2017 7:05 pm Rating: 0.05%
3 Replies 
 951 Views
by GrantB
Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:16 pm
 Learn me about 15" speakers
by Molly  - Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:22 am Rating: 0.05%
23 Replies 
 1784 Views
by H671
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:59 pm
 Step down transformers advice
by Olderama  - Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:09 pm Rating: 0.01%
1 Replies 
 447 Views
by cholera
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:14 pm
 Recommend me a nice tube amp
by jumpingtam  - Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:07 pm Rating: 0.16%
23 Replies 
 2102 Views
by jumpingtam
Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:04 pm
 NAD: Optimus Prime
by Slowy  - Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:53 pm Rating: 0.22%
38 Replies 
 4794 Views
by Slowy
Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:48 pm
 Celestions vs Eminence Sensitivity
by Basket Case  - Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:40 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 1128 Views
by Basket Case
Sat Sep 09, 2017 1:40 pm
 Real time tube amp simulation using WebAudio
by jeremyb  - Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:07 pm Rating: 0.03%
0 Replies 
 668 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:07 pm
 NA'sD
by cholera  - Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:40 pm Rating: 0.05%
11 Replies 
 1149 Views
by griff7628
Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:26 pm
 How to get my amp with Ryan from the amp shop
by Dakungfuking  - Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:48 pm Rating: 0.31%
57 Replies 
 3636 Views
by Molly
Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:52 am
 orange th30 effects loop hum
by Glacial Pace  - Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:30 pm
4 Replies 
 943 Views
by Glacial Pace
Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:24 am
 NAD Blonde bassman ab165
by StrummersOfThunder  - Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:23 pm Rating: 0.08%
10 Replies 
 1391 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Fri Sep 01, 2017 9:29 am
 Recommendations for a simple solid state amp in the 30-60W range
by Shimmer  - Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:40 pm Rating: 0.25%
41 Replies 
 4329 Views
by Kris
Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:08 pm
 NAD: MESA TC-50 Head
by sizzlingbadger  - Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:45 pm Rating: 0.22%
41 Replies 
 4411 Views
by handsoffmatt
Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:10 pm
 US powered amps-does it suck?
by cholera  - Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:57 pm Rating: 0.07%
20 Replies 
 1883 Views
by bender
Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:46 am
 Preserving a 4x12
by Olderama  - Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:36 pm Rating: 0.05%
13 Replies 
 1626 Views
by cholera
Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:47 pm
 Swart Night Light
by vintage52  - Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:25 am Rating: 0.03%
2 Replies 
 913 Views
by AiRdAd
Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:26 pm
 NAD: Tweed Blackface Princeton
by Eruera  - Wed Aug 02, 2017 2:58 pm Rating: 0.13%
29 Replies 
 2854 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:09 am
 NTKAD
by Molly  - Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:16 pm Rating: 0.12%
23 Replies 
 1720 Views
by Molly
Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:04 am
 NAD: How my Weekend Downtime is Looking
by dayl  - Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:25 pm Rating: 0.22%
27 Replies 
 2270 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:21 pm
 Clean tone advice
by Olderama  - Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:05 am Rating: 0.07%
35 Replies 
 2144 Views
by Olderama
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:03 pm
 NAD: Lil Orange and a Cab
by dayl  - Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:34 pm Rating: 0.17%
11 Replies 
 1527 Views
by dayl
Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:44 am
 When your amp doubles as a pyrotechnic and smoke machine...
by Basket Case  - Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:25 pm Rating: 0.04%
16 Replies 
 1833 Views
by Basket Case
Wed Jul 19, 2017 1:27 pm
 Axe-fx ii w/ MFC-101 vs AX8
by mitch311  - Wed Jul 19, 2017 11:14 am
5 Replies 
 680 Views
by slash-ed
Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:38 pm
 Vox 60th Anniversary
by sizzlingbadger  - Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:17 am Rating: 0.08%
20 Replies 
 1834 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:09 am
 4x12 cab handles in NZ?
by NippleWrestler  - Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:45 am
9 Replies 
 1648 Views
by The Oracle
Wed Jul 12, 2017 1:00 pm
 NAD: AC15 C1
by Pastasauce  - Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:46 pm Rating: 0.1%
16 Replies 
 1366 Views
by Cdog
Sat Jul 08, 2017 1:33 pm
 Getting back in the game
by Pastasauce  - Fri May 26, 2017 4:56 pm Rating: 0.23%
85 Replies 
 8419 Views
by Pastasauce
Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:07 pm
 Amp cover options
by GrantB  - Wed Jun 28, 2017 3:29 pm Rating: 0.01%
20 Replies 
 2649 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Jun 29, 2017 11:29 am
 Kemper Users
by Basket Case  - Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:29 am Rating: 0.05%
11 Replies 
 1939 Views
by SimpleSi
Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 am
 Anyone travelling from Tauranga to Auckland?
by Slowy  - Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:47 am
7 Replies 
 1319 Views
by Slowy
Tue Jun 20, 2017 7:52 pm
 Power amp and cab wattage question
by Basket Case  - Fri Jun 16, 2017 9:45 am
6 Replies 
 853 Views
by Basket Case
Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:11 am
5 Replies 
 1224 Views
by sty
Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:41 pm
 Pink Taco collect and deliver anyone?
by Olderama  - Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:50 pm Rating: 0.09%
15 Replies 
 2191 Views
by Slowy
Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:24 pm
 PA mixer head for guitar amp
by MakoGat  - Fri Jun 09, 2017 9:58 am
3 Replies 
 847 Views
by godgrinder
Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:32 am
 High gain amp reccomend
by Olderama  - Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:46 am Rating: 0.17%
72 Replies 
 6769 Views
by willow13
Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:14 am
 Speaker search : Laney VC30 1x12 combo
by el byrdo  - Tue May 30, 2017 5:17 pm Rating: 0.04%
24 Replies 
 3557 Views
by el byrdo
Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:38 pm
 Need Amp trouble shooting advise
by Reg18  - Fri May 26, 2017 10:39 pm Rating: 0.05%
17 Replies 
 2656 Views
by Reg18
Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:47 am
 Eye of Horus not so well :( (RESOLVED)
by Olderama  - Wed May 31, 2017 12:37 pm Rating: 0.08%
41 Replies 
 5332 Views
by Green Bastard
Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:41 pm
 Vox Adio
by jeremyb  - Thu May 18, 2017 11:15 am Rating: 0.01%
9 Replies 
 1773 Views
by Olderama
Tue May 30, 2017 5:57 pm
 NAD!! Gave the Katana the Chop!
by dayl  - Sat May 20, 2017 3:59 pm Rating: 0.52%
62 Replies 
 7245 Views
by chur
Mon May 29, 2017 8:18 pm
 Oooooo...(/13 content)
by null_pointer  - Fri May 26, 2017 4:43 pm Rating: 0.27%
24 Replies 
 3531 Views
by Molly
Sat May 27, 2017 9:56 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 42