Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 [SORTED] Fender Strat
by KNNZ  - Thu May 02, 2019 1:46 pm Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 127 Views
by KNNZ
Thu May 02, 2019 1:56 pm
 SORTED
by danmunners  - Tue Apr 30, 2019 2:21 pm Rating: 0.04%
4 Replies 
 183 Views
by danmunners
Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:03 pm
 Wanted: Strat single coil pickup set
by AiRdAd  - Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:25 pm
0 Replies 
 75 Views
by AiRdAd
Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:25 pm
 Gibson Deluxe tuner
by werdna  - Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:21 pm
0 Replies 
 74 Views
by werdna
Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:21 pm
 WTB: DiMarzio Chopper T
by OhFuxk  - Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:45 am
0 Replies 
 53 Views
by OhFuxk
Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:45 am
 WTB: Duesenburg Les Trem.
by Reg18  - Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:03 pm
12 Replies 
 257 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:05 pm
 WTB: KRK Studio Subwoofer
by Cdog  - Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:13 am
0 Replies 
 51 Views
by Cdog
Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:13 am
 wanted:usb interface
by Kris  - Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:17 pm
6 Replies 
 177 Views
by Kris
Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:13 pm
 Wanted: empty 2x12 cab
by NippleWrestler  - Fri Apr 19, 2019 2:48 pm Rating: 0.01%
3 Replies 
 144 Views
by Bg
Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:27 pm
 Spanish acoustic
by el byrdo  - Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:35 pm
2 Replies 
 89 Views
by el byrdo
Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:07 pm
 Wanted: 50 or 100 watt Jet City head
by griff7628  - Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:15 am
4 Replies 
 197 Views
by griff7628
Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:21 pm
 WTB: Baritone guitar
by sirvill  - Thu Apr 04, 2019 8:57 pm
18 Replies 
 575 Views
by Kris
Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:52 pm
 2 x 6L6GC's
by chur  - Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:17 pm Rating: 0.01%
8 Replies 
 302 Views
by chur
Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:03 pm
 WTB: Parlor acoustic
by harveysj  - Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:11 pm
3 Replies 
 130 Views
by Polar Bear
Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:31 am
 Transformer Extraction - Tron
by null_pointer  - Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:11 pm
1 Replies 
 154 Views
by GrantB
Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:04 am
 The Vinyl Solution
by el byrdo  - Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:46 pm Rating: 0.01%
3 Replies 
 166 Views
by harveysj
Thu Apr 11, 2019 5:57 am
 WTB Midi Loop Switcher
by Mattallica  - Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:25 pm
0 Replies 
 79 Views
by Mattallica
Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:25 pm
4 Replies 
 219 Views
by JordanDuder
Tue Apr 09, 2019 7:38 pm
 Anybody got a Tweed Strat case for sale?
by Slowy  - Sun Apr 07, 2019 10:39 am Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 160 Views
by Slowy
Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:52 pm
 Looking for a Fender strat neck
by Regan Barker  - Tue Apr 09, 2019 10:19 am
0 Replies 
 102 Views
by Regan Barker
Tue Apr 09, 2019 10:19 am
 Wanted Gibson LP Case
by KNNZ  - Sun Apr 07, 2019 12:22 pm Rating: 0.06%
3 Replies 
 157 Views
by KNNZ
Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:40 pm
 WTH, vibramate for a Bigsby B7 / B70
by kdawg2a  - Fri Apr 05, 2019 6:30 pm
2 Replies 
 143 Views
by kdawg2a
Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:19 am
 An acoustic guitar of some description...
by el byrdo  - Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:15 pm Rating: 0.08%
19 Replies 
 522 Views
by el byrdo
Fri Apr 05, 2019 6:00 pm
 Need a couple of 12Ax7's
by griff7628  - Fri Apr 05, 2019 6:35 am Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 152 Views
by Cdog
Fri Apr 05, 2019 12:23 pm
 335 case?
by MrDINO  - Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:57 am
0 Replies 
 90 Views
by MrDINO
Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:57 am
 VH4 and CAE OD50/100 wanted in AKL
by DongHua  - Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:27 pm
0 Replies 
 119 Views
by DongHua
Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:27 pm
 SORTED
by chrisbower  - Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:58 am
4 Replies 
 224 Views
by chrisbower
Mon Apr 01, 2019 4:36 pm
 .0047uF film caps wanted
by griff7628  - Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:40 pm Rating: 0.04%
12 Replies 
 262 Views
by griff7628
Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:57 am
 SORTED
by chrisbower  - Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:02 pm
0 Replies 
 97 Views
by chrisbower
Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:02 pm
 WANTED: JHS Morning Glory V4
by Timpac  - Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:11 pm
2 Replies 
 104 Views
by Timpac
Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:44 pm
 P90 wanted.
by griff7628  - Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:32 pm
0 Replies 
 78 Views
by griff7628
Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:32 pm
 Any cheap Gibson Les Paul's? Studio's, Tribute's etc..
by chrisbower  - Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:04 pm Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 225 Views
by chrisbower
Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:24 pm
 Here's a good joke.. Any Crowther Dual Hotcakes for sale??
by griff7628  - Thu Mar 28, 2019 5:55 pm Rating: 0.08%
31 Replies 
 690 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:14 pm
 Sorted: Cream Switch Tip for LP Toggleswitch
by Zaulkin  - Wed Mar 27, 2019 8:44 pm Rating: 0.04%
5 Replies 
 156 Views
by twangnsnarl
Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:19 pm
 Wanted: P-90s
by bender  - Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:18 pm
2 Replies 
 114 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:25 pm
3 Replies 
 170 Views
by Regan Barker
Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:09 am
 Wanted: Tech21 Flyrig
by rickenbackerkid  - Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:12 pm
1 Replies 
 100 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:22 pm
 WTB: Reverb Pedal -- Whaddayagot?
by Jehu  - Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:17 pm Rating: 0.03%
9 Replies 
 296 Views
by Jehu
Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:56 pm
 Templeboards? Plates.
by KentNZ  - Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:05 pm
3 Replies 
 164 Views
by KentNZ
Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:45 pm
 WTB: High end Gibsons/PRS/Fenders/Custom shops?
by chrisbower  - Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:43 pm Rating: 0.15%
31 Replies 
 1309 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:44 pm
 Wanted: Tele, 1x12 cab, Les Lius
by Conway  - Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:20 am Rating: 0.03%
14 Replies 
 372 Views
by el byrdo
Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:26 pm
 WTB: Octave pedal
by Spykerwolf  - Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:52 am Rating: 0.01%
3 Replies 
 127 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:12 am
 WTB: Explorer shaped guitar
by Spykerwolf  - Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:08 am Rating: 0.01%
4 Replies 
 195 Views
by Spykerwolf
Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:11 pm
 sorted: Atomic Amplifire
by faceless  - Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:41 pm
0 Replies 
 112 Views
by faceless
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:41 pm
 WTB: Vox AC15HW
by Mattress5  - Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:55 pm
10 Replies 
 320 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:06 pm
 WTD: Gibson Flying V, or Firebird
by opsguy  - Fri Jan 04, 2019 6:35 am Rating: 0.18%
34 Replies 
 1195 Views
by Terexgeek
Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:32 am
 SORTED / FS • LP tailpiece studs
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:05 pm Rating: 0.07%
21 Replies 
 774 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:42 pm
9 Replies 
 610 Views
by Terexgeek
Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:20 pm
10 Replies 
 564 Views
by Spykerwolf
Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:43 am
 SM57
by StratMatt  - Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:59 pm
0 Replies 
 121 Views
by StratMatt
Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:59 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 37