Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 cheap bass
by sheepyd  - Sat Jun 02, 2012 8:15 pm
0 Replies 
 235 Views
by sheepyd
Sat Jun 02, 2012 8:15 pm
 Wanted: TS OD, or lighter OD pedal
by Cortez  - Mon May 28, 2012 12:12 pm
10 Replies 
 1147 Views
by Scooter13
Thu May 31, 2012 1:32 pm
 Booster
by opsguy  - Tue May 22, 2012 2:42 pm
18 Replies 
 1683 Views
by hamo
Thu May 31, 2012 11:41 am
 Wanted: Guitar amp head [Sorted!]
by badmotor  - Mon May 28, 2012 7:10 pm
13 Replies 
 1173 Views
by badmotor
Wed May 30, 2012 11:39 am
 Searching for a Crowther Double Hotcake?
by SimonHirst  - Mon May 28, 2012 3:04 pm
1 Replies 
 355 Views
by Bg
Mon May 28, 2012 3:06 pm
 Original Floyd Rose Nut clamps (ouch)
by cholera  - Wed May 23, 2012 10:59 pm
21 Replies 
 1014 Views
by Basket Case
Fri May 25, 2012 7:35 pm
 Wanted - Tele bits
by Some Bozo  - Fri May 18, 2012 12:33 pm
13 Replies 
 902 Views
by Polar Bear
Fri May 18, 2012 10:34 pm
 WTB SOVTEK
by jbayonet  - Wed May 09, 2012 12:57 pm
30 Replies 
 2205 Views
by GrantB
Fri May 18, 2012 8:38 am
 Wanted: ibanez sz720
by sam_the_bogan  - Sun May 06, 2012 8:44 am
0 Replies 
 393 Views
by sam_the_bogan
Sun May 06, 2012 8:44 am
 Looking for a cheap sg guitar
by SrThompson  - Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:13 am
8 Replies 
 826 Views
by SrThompson
Wed May 02, 2012 10:18 am
 Some kind of power supply...
by cholera  - Wed Apr 18, 2012 12:52 pm
12 Replies 
 1379 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Sun Apr 29, 2012 6:46 pm
 WTB: Empty 2X12 cab
by sopachrga  - Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:11 pm
22 Replies 
 2134 Views
by willow13
Sat Apr 28, 2012 2:58 pm
0 Replies 
 295 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Apr 28, 2012 8:22 am
 WTB EHX Micro Pog
by bobiron  - Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:55 am
8 Replies 
 734 Views
by bobiron
Fri Apr 27, 2012 10:42 am
 Cheap LP Style
by sheepyd  - Thu Apr 12, 2012 7:02 pm
40 Replies 
 4276 Views
by sam_the_bogan
Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:22 am
 WTB Big Muff
by twangnsnarl  - Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:00 am
4 Replies 
 542 Views
by Single coil
Mon Apr 23, 2012 2:19 pm
 Wanted: Neunaber WET
by Kiwiaxe  - Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:54 pm
4 Replies 
 422 Views
by higainer
Fri Apr 20, 2012 6:01 am
 PedalTrain Pro - Softcase
by cholera  - Tue Apr 17, 2012 6:46 pm
4 Replies 
 648 Views
by cholera
Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:52 pm
 Wanted: tuner pedal
by werdna  - Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:52 pm
1 Replies 
 425 Views
by Polar Bear
Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:26 pm
 Wanted: bag for pedaltrain
by werdna  - Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:55 pm
2 Replies 
 378 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Apr 18, 2012 2:08 pm
 Boomerang Phrase sampler
by cholera  - Sat Apr 14, 2012 12:18 pm
9 Replies 
 915 Views
by bobiron
Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:50 pm
 WTB Seymour Duncan Little 59 *Bought*
by sizzlingbadger  - Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:52 pm
4 Replies 
 590 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:11 pm
 Wanted: 12ax7 and el-34
by handlefras  - Sat Apr 14, 2012 3:06 pm
8 Replies 
 868 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:26 pm
 WTB Pedal Power Digital
by KentNZ  - Fri Apr 13, 2012 11:14 pm
19 Replies 
 1100 Views
by Kloppsta
Sun Apr 15, 2012 6:29 pm
 WTB Line 6 M13 or M9
by mr_sooty  - Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:20 pm
2 Replies 
 488 Views
by mr_sooty
Sat Apr 14, 2012 6:10 pm
 Duesenberg multi bender
by Kev77  - Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:31 pm
4 Replies 
 511 Views
by Kev77
Sat Apr 14, 2012 1:55 pm
 WTB Reverb tank
by bender  - Fri Apr 13, 2012 4:28 pm
10 Replies 
 796 Views
by bender
Fri Apr 13, 2012 8:45 pm
11 Replies 
 610 Views
by Bg
Fri Apr 13, 2012 4:58 pm
 WTB Amp logo?...
by Single coil  - Fri Apr 06, 2012 1:44 pm
28 Replies 
 1913 Views
by willow13
Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:29 pm
 Tube power and pre amp/ rack stuff.
by cholera  - Wed Apr 04, 2012 12:47 pm
20 Replies 
 1380 Views
by cholera
Thu Apr 05, 2012 1:37 pm
 Acoustic electric
by shinenz  - Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:08 am
8 Replies 
 708 Views
by mr_sooty
Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:24 pm
 Wanting to buy Ibanez Jem
by Kiwiaxe  - Sun Apr 01, 2012 7:39 pm
39 Replies 
 2667 Views
by Slowy
Wed Apr 04, 2012 7:38 am
 Studio Monitors
by shinenz  - Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:35 pm
9 Replies 
 978 Views
by nzsimon1
Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:02 am
 WTB : Proper AC30
by Single coil  - Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:29 am
34 Replies 
 3148 Views
by Bg
Mon Apr 02, 2012 9:55 pm
9 Replies 
 1111 Views
by sopachrga
Mon Apr 02, 2012 7:37 pm
 WTB: Pedaltrain PT2 HC
by Kloppsta  - Sat Mar 24, 2012 8:26 am
1 Replies 
 405 Views
by cholera
Mon Apr 02, 2012 9:21 am
 Replacement block for Schaller floyd rose
by robnobcorncob  - Thu Mar 29, 2012 11:29 am
7 Replies 
 824 Views
by robnobcorncob
Sun Apr 01, 2012 4:06 pm
 WTB : Solid first Gibson
by Single coil  - Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:45 pm
41 Replies 
 4005 Views
by Single coil
Sat Mar 31, 2012 6:33 pm
 WTB: Telecaster hard case
by SammyD  - Fri Mar 30, 2012 11:23 am
0 Replies 
 314 Views
by SammyD
Fri Mar 30, 2012 11:23 am
0 Replies 
 485 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Sun Mar 25, 2012 10:31 pm
 WTB: Strymon El Cap
by Kloppsta  - Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:18 pm
2 Replies 
 675 Views
by Tonemaker
Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:45 pm
 Pedal Board
by werdna  - Thu Mar 22, 2012 8:54 pm
2 Replies 
 421 Views
by Bg
Sat Mar 24, 2012 8:10 am
 guitar lead with on/off switch
by pebble29  - Thu Mar 22, 2012 9:31 am
8 Replies 
 669 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Thu Mar 22, 2012 11:51 am
 Multi Pedal Power Adapter
by lemusa  - Thu Feb 23, 2012 9:52 pm
20 Replies 
 1966 Views
by Slowy
Wed Mar 21, 2012 7:01 pm
 Wanted. Floyd Rose in Black. Good cond, etc
by Aquila Rossa  - Mon Mar 19, 2012 12:16 am
16 Replies 
 1497 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Tue Mar 20, 2012 8:30 am
 Wanted POG2 or HOG or DOG...
by GrantB  - Thu Mar 15, 2012 1:15 pm
28 Replies 
 2273 Views
by GrantB
Mon Mar 19, 2012 8:46 pm
 thinline Tele body - Wanted
by Kev77  - Sun Mar 18, 2012 10:04 pm
17 Replies 
 1406 Views
by twangnsnarl
Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:25 pm
 fuzzieBro Fuzz wanted. *CLOSED*
by Bg  - Fri Mar 02, 2012 10:18 pm
12 Replies 
 897 Views
by Bg
Wed Mar 14, 2012 5:46 pm
 echoes and delays
by Kev77  - Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:17 pm
11 Replies 
 1804 Views
by Kev77
Mon Mar 12, 2012 10:10 am
 Fender noiseless pup options?
by Rog  - Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:39 am
24 Replies 
 1607 Views
by Bg
Sun Mar 11, 2012 2:31 pm
  • 1
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35