Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: Boss GE7 and tube power amp
by Kloppsta  - Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:02 pm
0 Replies 
 363 Views
by Kloppsta
Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:02 pm
 sorted
by mugamee  - Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:23 am
5 Replies 
 268 Views
by mugamee
Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:56 pm
 WTB: 10” speakers
by bender  - Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:35 pm
8 Replies 
 260 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:05 pm
 Fractal AX8
by mitch311  - Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:32 pm
7 Replies 
 516 Views
by mitch311
Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:19 pm
 SORTED: Les Paul orangey-brown toggle switch
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:43 pm Rating: 0.03%
10 Replies 
 338 Views
by k1w1
Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:39 pm
 WTB: Fishman Fluence Tele PUPS
by casemysta  - Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:59 pm
0 Replies 
 340 Views
by casemysta
Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:59 pm
 Gretsch 6120 case wanted
by MrDINO  - Wed Sep 12, 2018 2:43 pm
0 Replies 
 352 Views
by MrDINO
Wed Sep 12, 2018 2:43 pm
 WTB... a good used Fender Squier Deluxe...prefer White
by Daza152  - Sun Sep 02, 2018 2:21 pm Rating: 0.17%
20 Replies 
 701 Views
by el byrdo
Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:21 pm
 Neck single coil for ~$50
by NippleWrestler  - Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:24 pm
2 Replies 
 157 Views
by Slowy
Sun Sep 09, 2018 10:26 pm
 WTB. Sonic Research tuner.
by SimonHirst  - Sun Sep 09, 2018 4:35 pm Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 122 Views
by SimonHirst
Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:05 pm
 WTB: Analog delay of some description
by el byrdo  - Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:41 pm
10 Replies 
 308 Views
by el byrdo
Sun Sep 09, 2018 4:43 pm
 WTB: Boss LS2 or similar
by Green Bastard  - Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:57 am
3 Replies 
 143 Views
by Delayman
Thu Sep 06, 2018 4:56 pm
 WTB: Fender Strat (Squier or MIM) - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Sep 03, 2018 10:08 am Rating: 0.02%
6 Replies 
 242 Views
by Spykerwolf
Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:29 pm
 Wanted- 7 string pickups
by chrisbower  - Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:52 pm
0 Replies 
 354 Views
by chrisbower
Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:52 pm
 WTB: ESP or a 1-humbucker metal machine!
by jaxman16  - Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:23 am Rating: 0.03%
28 Replies 
 975 Views
by mrmofo
Tue Aug 28, 2018 9:15 am
 WTB KEMPER REMOTE
by diggatech  - Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:49 am
2 Replies 
 150 Views
by Single coil
Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:51 pm
 WTB Atomic Amplifire
by griff7628  - Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:44 am
2 Replies 
 239 Views
by griff7628
Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:24 am
 WTB: pedals
by Kloppsta  - Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:28 pm Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 249 Views
by NippleWrestler
Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:21 pm
 hardtail prs
by chrisbower  - Fri Aug 17, 2018 11:43 pm Rating: 0.08%
18 Replies 
 697 Views
by chrisbower
Wed Aug 22, 2018 12:16 pm
 WTB: Starplayer (maybe)
by Molly  - Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:07 pm Rating: 0.22%
37 Replies 
 930 Views
by Olderama
Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:42 am
 WTB: Yamaha THR10X - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:48 pm Rating: 0.05%
6 Replies 
 278 Views
by Spykerwolf
Thu Aug 16, 2018 10:54 pm
 WTB: Cheap / beater electric guitar - as cheap as possible - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:41 am Rating: 0.06%
6 Replies 
 266 Views
by calling card
Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:59 am
 WTB: Jr Pedaltrain / Compressor / Tremolo
by Molly  - Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:34 am Rating: 0.1%
20 Replies 
 681 Views
by casemysta
Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:17 pm
 WTB: Suhr humbucker pickups
by OhFuxk  - Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:39 pm
0 Replies 
 368 Views
by OhFuxk
Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:39 pm
 WTB: OD/TS pedals
by chrisbower  - Sun Aug 12, 2018 10:14 pm Rating: 0.05%
10 Replies 
 394 Views
by godgrinder
Mon Aug 13, 2018 12:00 pm
 WTB: Boss FV30H Volume pedal.
by Reg18  - Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:00 am Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 314 Views
by Reg18
Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:41 pm
 WTB: Bigsby chrome B7 or B70
by zedhed71  - Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:09 am
4 Replies 
 175 Views
by kdawg2a
Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:07 am
 LF: non-working single Boss pedals
by jumpingtam  - Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:52 pm Rating: 0.27%
35 Replies 
 1234 Views
by Kev77
Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:16 pm
 Seth Lovers
by Dharmajester  - Thu Aug 09, 2018 4:56 pm
1 Replies 
 124 Views
by Darth Sabbathi
Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:19 pm
 WTB - Pedal Wish List
by standardfour  - Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:47 pm
0 Replies 
 392 Views
by standardfour
Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:47 pm
 Wanted: a bit of a boost
by mule  - Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:22 pm Rating: 0.16%
16 Replies 
 433 Views
by Optical
Wed Aug 08, 2018 6:13 pm
 WTB: Studio monitor stands
by casemysta  - Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:26 am Rating: 0.02%
11 Replies 
 313 Views
by Bg
Wed Aug 08, 2018 5:59 pm
0 Replies 
 375 Views
by mugamee
Wed Aug 08, 2018 2:39 pm
 Want to get a semi on.
by Molly  - Sun Aug 05, 2018 7:33 pm Rating: 0.24%
10 Replies 
 459 Views
by Bg
Tue Aug 07, 2018 2:41 pm
 Wtb: speaker cab
by bender  - Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:39 pm Rating: 0.02%
8 Replies 
 409 Views
by bender
Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:00 am
 Sorted now
by mugamee  - Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:25 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 238 Views
by mugamee
Sun Aug 05, 2018 4:24 pm
 WTB: Black P90 pickup cover - not dog-ear type
by Molly  - Wed Aug 01, 2018 12:17 pm Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 190 Views
by Molly
Wed Aug 01, 2018 2:02 pm
 WTD: Reverb Tank
by vintage52  - Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:42 am
0 Replies 
 395 Views
by vintage52
Wed Aug 01, 2018 7:42 am
 faceplate material
by StrummersOfThunder  - Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:49 pm Rating: 0.02%
15 Replies 
 371 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Tue Jul 31, 2018 10:35 am
 At the end of this Thread, an Amp will be Purchased.
by Slowy  - Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:05 pm Rating: 0.51%
58 Replies 
 1671 Views
by Slowy
Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:52 pm
 Wtb grill cloth.
by SimpleSi  - Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:52 pm Rating: 0.08%
12 Replies 
 436 Views
by Bg
Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:43 pm
 WTB: Marshall JMP-1
by Scooter13  - Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:08 am
2 Replies 
 190 Views
by slash-ed
Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:23 pm
 WTB: Genalex Gold Lion 12AX7/ECC83
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:59 am
0 Replies 
 365 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:59 am
 WTB STRYMON OJAI
by casemysta  - Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:31 pm
5 Replies 
 190 Views
by casemysta
Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:15 pm
 WTB • Low-Med gain pedal $100-$150
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:48 pm Rating: 0.06%
8 Replies 
 401 Views
by KNNZ
Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:25 am
 wtb: Strymon Dig
by casemysta  - Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:03 pm
7 Replies 
 277 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:09 am
 WTB: Patch Cable *SORTED*
by Clanger  - Sun Jul 15, 2018 1:10 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 155 Views
by JHorner
Sun Jul 15, 2018 1:58 pm
 WTB: Mesa Thiele
by higainer  - Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:55 pm
0 Replies 
 204 Views
by higainer
Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:55 pm
 WTB: TV Jones pickups
by KNNZ  - Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:03 pm Rating: 0.03%
2 Replies 
 149 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:19 pm
 WTB: Empty 1x12 Cab
by SimpleSi  - Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:44 pm Rating: 0.02%
6 Replies 
 293 Views
by SimpleSi
Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:41 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 34