Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 JHS the AT pedal
by Kiwiaxe  - Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:24 pm Rating: 0.04%
5 Replies 
 127 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:52 am
 Plug my guitar into a computer or phone
by werdna  - Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:29 am
4 Replies 
 68 Views
by Danger Mouse
Tue Nov 21, 2017 11:01 am
 Humbuckers wanted
by olegmcnoleg  - Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:23 am
0 Replies 
 35 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:23 am
 Strat neck w/rosewood board
by StratMatt  - Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:09 am Rating: 0.04%
10 Replies 
 141 Views
by willow13
Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:46 pm
 WTB Speaker
by Marshmallow  - Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:27 am Rating: 0.04%
8 Replies 
 203 Views
by NippleWrestler
Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:21 pm
 WTB: boss chorus pedal
by Marshmallow  - Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:43 pm
5 Replies 
 102 Views
by Marshmallow
Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:34 pm
 EHX Freeze Wanted
by jeremyb  - Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:23 am
0 Replies 
 34 Views
by jeremyb
Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:23 am
 WTB: volume pedal or effects looper control
by werdna  - Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:17 pm Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 85 Views
by Delayman
Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:14 pm
 Wanted:Germanium Diode
by sizzlingbadger  - Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:53 pm Rating: 0.07%
5 Replies 
 102 Views
by jeremyb
Sun Nov 12, 2017 11:45 am
 WTD: Line 6 L2M or L2T speaker
by opsguy  - Sun Nov 12, 2017 11:08 am
0 Replies 
 37 Views
by opsguy
Sun Nov 12, 2017 11:08 am
 WTB : HB sized P90s
by bobiron  - Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:56 am Rating: 0.11%
4 Replies 
 113 Views
by jeremyb
Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:39 am
 WTB: Tele neck/hardware
by Reg18  - Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:25 pm
0 Replies 
 36 Views
by Reg18
Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:25 pm
 WTB: fender vaporizer(s)
by StrummersOfThunder  - Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:15 am
0 Replies 
 46 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:15 am
 WTB: Boost/OD pedal
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:54 pm Rating: 0.07%
13 Replies 
 286 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:24 am
 Black Telecaster scratchplate
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:28 pm
3 Replies 
 69 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:39 am
 MI Audio Boost n Buff needed - immediately! My one is [EDIT] fIXed.
by mr_sooty  - Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:18 pm Rating: 0.04%
3 Replies 
 90 Views
by mr_sooty
Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:08 pm
 Velcro.. Where are you getting yours?
by Homebelly  - Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:31 am
8 Replies 
 130 Views
by Timoes
Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:37 pm
 WTB: Gallien-Krueger 250RL
by The Oracle  - Tue Oct 24, 2017 4:30 pm Rating: 0.04%
12 Replies 
 240 Views
by The Oracle
Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:02 am
 Amp stands?
by jimi  - Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:34 pm Rating: 0.11%
17 Replies 
 316 Views
by KentNZ
Sat Nov 04, 2017 6:59 pm
 Wanted: Tele neck pickup :(
by Bg  - Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:29 pm Rating: 0.04%
10 Replies 
 218 Views
by Bg
Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:44 pm
 Celestion G12 M70 Wanted
by Slowy  - Sun Oct 29, 2017 4:07 pm
6 Replies 
 136 Views
by Slowy
Thu Nov 02, 2017 4:57 pm
 Gibson or Taylor acoustic wanted
by Danban  - Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:55 pm
12 Replies 
 257 Views
by Delayman
Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:24 pm
 WTB Ormsby 7
by casemysta  - Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:22 pm
6 Replies 
 94 Views
by casemysta
Wed Nov 01, 2017 2:49 pm
 WTB Mission kemper ep1
by casemysta  - Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:07 am
2 Replies 
 74 Views
by casemysta
Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:21 pm
 WTB: DOD Looking Glass
by Reg18  - Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:00 am Rating: 0.04%
3 Replies 
 135 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:58 pm
 Wanted: JM/Jag case
by StrummersOfThunder  - Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:02 pm
2 Replies 
 75 Views
by AiRdAd
Mon Oct 30, 2017 7:55 pm
 Wtb: Moogerfoogers
by LucyTheSpud  - Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:13 pm
0 Replies 
 47 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:13 pm
 WTB: tuner
by werdna  - Fri Oct 27, 2017 1:03 pm
6 Replies 
 155 Views
by Zaulkin
Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:40 pm
 Peavey 50w Classic head
by swampdog  - Fri Oct 27, 2017 10:40 pm
6 Replies 
 151 Views
by willow13
Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:33 am
 WTB
by casemysta  - Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:23 am Rating: 0.04%
12 Replies 
 226 Views
by ToneLoungeMatt
Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:41 pm
 Mission engineering exp pedals
by casemysta  - Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:52 am Rating: 0.04%
17 Replies 
 222 Views
by casemysta
Wed Oct 25, 2017 9:53 am
 WTB: Duncan Lil59 and Duckbucker
by Slowy  - Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:48 pm Rating: 0.04%
2 Replies 
 74 Views
by Slowy
Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:00 pm
 WTB: Reverb
by Marshmallow  - Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:43 pm Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 198 Views
by Marshmallow
Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:25 pm
 WTB: Pedals
by Marshmallow  - Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:24 pm
7 Replies 
 372 Views
by Single coil
Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:29 am
 WANTED: iPad Mini 2/3 and GoPro Hero 4 Black
by bbrunskill  - Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:25 pm Rating: 0.07%
5 Replies 
 118 Views
by bbrunskill
Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:22 am
 5 string bass
by casemysta  - Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:19 am
0 Replies 
 38 Views
by casemysta
Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:19 am
 bass hard case - in akld?
by Kev77  - Sat Oct 14, 2017 10:41 pm
4 Replies 
 114 Views
by Bg
Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:41 pm
 Wanted: 7-5 pin MIDI cable
by LucyTheSpud  - Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:37 am
4 Replies 
 66 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:04 pm
 POWER SUPPLY WANTED!
by Slowy  - Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:25 pm Rating: 0.04%
14 Replies 
 345 Views
by KNNZ
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:32 pm
 Wanted GZ32 (5v4) rectifier tube
by Kiwiaxe  - Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:36 pm
6 Replies 
 141 Views
by Dharmajester
Thu Oct 12, 2017 11:11 am
 small amp and voxy cleany
by Kev77  - Wed Oct 11, 2017 12:00 am
13 Replies 
 275 Views
by Kev77
Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:51 pm
 kemper remote
by casemysta  - Wed Oct 11, 2017 12:03 pm Rating: 0.07%
3 Replies 
 103 Views
by Conway
Wed Oct 11, 2017 12:19 pm
 Needed: 12AU7 or ECC82 tube
by Kiwiaxe  - Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:24 pm
4 Replies 
 128 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:53 pm
 WTB Amp.(Dr. Z or Redplate type amp)
by Homebelly  - Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:25 pm Rating: 0.22%
35 Replies 
 614 Views
by AiRdAd
Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 am
 WTB: Cheap pedal tuner (sorted)
by Zaulkin  - Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:46 pm
3 Replies 
 106 Views
by dayl
Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:39 pm
 expression pedal
by cholera  - Thu Oct 05, 2017 12:05 pm
1 Replies 
 90 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:41 am
 WTB: Solderless Jacks for pedalboard
by dayl  - Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:24 am
7 Replies 
 149 Views
by dayl
Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:35 pm
 Wanted: catalinbread talisman
by Kev77  - Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:00 pm
0 Replies 
 59 Views
by Kev77
Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:00 pm
 WTB. Booster pedal
by MrDINO  - Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:32 am Rating: 0.07%
5 Replies 
 186 Views
by MrDINO
Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:55 pm
 WTB: Switching system.
by Fred  - Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:50 pm
0 Replies 
 90 Views
by Fred
Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:50 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27