Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: tele pickups and strat bits!
by bender  - Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:41 pm
0 Replies 
 20 Views
by bender
Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:41 pm
 Wanted: Amp Stand
by Zaulkin  - Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:58 pm
0 Replies 
 26 Views
by Zaulkin
Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:58 pm
 PRS SE Humbuckers or something else
by Aquila Rossa  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:55 pm Rating: 0.11%
19 Replies 
 316 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:00 pm
 WTB: Duncan 59/similar, locking tuners
by StratMatt  - Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:35 pm
4 Replies 
 79 Views
by StratMatt
Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:32 pm
 WTB: Rosewood board American Strat
by chrisbower  - Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:24 pm Rating: 0.05%
2 Replies 
 62 Views
by chrisbower
Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:19 pm
 WTB: Peavey/EVH Wolfgang
by chrisbower  - Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:59 pm
0 Replies 
 44 Views
by chrisbower
Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:59 pm
 Wtb: speaker cab
by bender  - Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:39 pm Rating: 0.02%
7 Replies 
 149 Views
by bender
Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:32 pm
0 Replies 
 52 Views
by chrisbower
Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:04 pm
 WTB: Really, really, really, really, really good Strat...
by Molly  - Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:27 pm Rating: 0.8%
89 Replies 
 1493 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:50 am
 Fractal AX8
by mitch311  - Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:32 pm
0 Replies 
 70 Views
by mitch311
Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:32 pm
 WTB: entry level turntable
by matman  - Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:23 pm Rating: 0.14%
8 Replies 
 175 Views
by jeremyb
Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:08 pm
 Carr Amps
by bender  - Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:34 pm Rating: 0.14%
18 Replies 
 276 Views
by robnobcorncob
Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:23 pm
 WTD: F&T/fancy amp capacitors
by TmcB  - Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:38 am
1 Replies 
 67 Views
by NippleWrestler
Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:57 am
 WTD: EBow
by Clanger  - Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:01 pm Rating: 0.14%
9 Replies 
 125 Views
by Clanger
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:11 am
 LF: non-working single Boss pedals
by jumpingtam  - Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:52 pm Rating: 0.27%
33 Replies 
 532 Views
by jumpingtam
Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:26 pm
 WTB: Fishman Fluence pickups
by Optical  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:02 am
1 Replies 
 48 Views
by Jellybelly
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:24 am
 Wanted: Tele neck and JM body
by StrummersOfThunder  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:43 am
0 Replies 
 39 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:43 am
 WTB - Joyo American
by bobiron  - Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:35 pm
0 Replies 
 40 Views
by bobiron
Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:35 pm
 WTB: Torpedo C.A.B
by chur  - Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:29 am
5 Replies 
 109 Views
by chur
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:58 pm
 WTB 3/4 childs electric
by griff7628  - Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:58 pm
0 Replies 
 31 Views
by griff7628
Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:58 pm
 WTB: ESP or a 1-humbucker metal machine!
by jaxman16  - Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:23 am Rating: 0.05%
22 Replies 
 303 Views
by jaxman16
Sun Jun 10, 2018 5:07 pm
 WTB: Need to get a semi on
by Molly  - Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:38 pm Rating: 0.39%
19 Replies 
 368 Views
by codedog
Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:42 am
 wanted: Rosewood tele neck
by StrummersOfThunder  - Wed Jun 06, 2018 6:18 am
1 Replies 
 77 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:09 am
 WTB: a Bigsby for a Tele
by olegmcnoleg  - Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:32 am Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 153 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Sat Jun 02, 2018 9:02 am
5 Replies 
 109 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:25 pm
 WTB: Gretsch
by KNNZ  - Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:19 pm
0 Replies 
 74 Views
by KNNZ
Fri Jun 01, 2018 9:19 pm
 WTB - Small Behringer Mixer
by chur  - Thu May 31, 2018 11:46 am
6 Replies 
 119 Views
by chur
Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:30 pm
 WTB: Strat pickups
by Zaulkin  - Fri Jun 01, 2018 5:31 pm
2 Replies 
 84 Views
by Zaulkin
Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:22 pm
 WTB: Vintage v100
by Telecaster15  - Thu May 31, 2018 12:59 pm
0 Replies 
 65 Views
by Telecaster15
Thu May 31, 2018 12:59 pm
 WTB: STUDIO SPEAKERS
by casemysta  - Tue May 29, 2018 11:13 am
0 Replies 
 60 Views
by casemysta
Tue May 29, 2018 11:13 am
 WTB: Tele or tele project
by bender  - Sun May 27, 2018 9:30 am Rating: 0.05%
14 Replies 
 234 Views
by Delayman
Mon May 28, 2018 8:26 pm
 Sorted • Amp handle
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Mon May 28, 2018 4:12 pm Rating: 0.09%
8 Replies 
 125 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Mon May 28, 2018 7:44 pm
 Fractal ax8 or axe fx
by casemysta  - Wed May 02, 2018 11:11 am Rating: 0.02%
18 Replies 
 321 Views
by mitch311
Mon May 28, 2018 5:13 pm
 Small hard case for a Taylor GS Mini
by olegmcnoleg  - Mon May 28, 2018 10:41 am Rating: 0.07%
10 Replies 
 133 Views
by Molly
Mon May 28, 2018 4:33 pm
 Wanted: Celestion G12H30 8 ohm
by Conway  - Thu May 24, 2018 1:14 pm
7 Replies 
 150 Views
by Dharmajester
Sun May 27, 2018 7:05 pm
 WTB: 12" speaker
by StrummersOfThunder  - Sat May 26, 2018 1:08 pm
11 Replies 
 161 Views
by Bg
Sun May 27, 2018 4:08 pm
 WTB tremolo pedal
by StrummersOfThunder  - Fri May 25, 2018 4:25 pm Rating: 0.05%
4 Replies 
 106 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat May 26, 2018 8:19 am
 WTB Source Audio Nemesis Delay
by Homebelly  - Fri May 25, 2018 5:31 pm
0 Replies 
 45 Views
by Homebelly
Fri May 25, 2018 5:31 pm
 WTB: Small mixer/headphone mixer for keyboard
by sty  - Thu May 24, 2018 11:35 am Rating: 0.07%
8 Replies 
 121 Views
by Kris
Fri May 25, 2018 10:33 am
 Rack compressor
by StratMatt  - Thu May 24, 2018 10:11 pm
0 Replies 
 59 Views
by StratMatt
Thu May 24, 2018 10:11 pm
 Small tube amp, 10" or 8" speaker
by Conway  - Thu May 17, 2018 1:09 pm Rating: 0.09%
57 Replies 
 888 Views
by GrantB
Wed May 23, 2018 5:06 pm
 Looking for 50k spst pot
by StrummersOfThunder  - Mon May 21, 2018 6:29 pm
0 Replies 
 55 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Mon May 21, 2018 6:29 pm
 WTB: 335 Case [SORTED]
by JHorner  - Fri May 18, 2018 7:50 pm Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 108 Views
by JHorner
Sat May 19, 2018 2:43 pm
 WTB, Bridge humbucker for tele
by griff7628  - Sat May 19, 2018 10:15 am Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 113 Views
by griff7628
Sat May 19, 2018 2:35 pm
 WTB: Ibanez RG421
by Mattallica  - Mon May 14, 2018 3:26 pm
0 Replies 
 72 Views
by Mattallica
Mon May 14, 2018 3:26 pm
 Wanted: Broken/Neglected Acoustic Guitar
by Zaulkin  - Sat May 12, 2018 6:19 pm Rating: 0.07%
1 Replies 
 103 Views
by Slowy
Sat May 12, 2018 7:21 pm
 2u, 3u or 4u rack case
by chrisbower  - Sun May 06, 2018 11:59 am
18 Replies 
 392 Views
by chrisbower
Wed May 09, 2018 4:29 pm
 WTB: Chrome 57 Classic or 490 set
by JHorner  - Mon May 07, 2018 8:15 pm
3 Replies 
 109 Views
by JHorner
Mon May 07, 2018 9:14 pm
 wanted: LTD EC 401
by mrmofo  - Mon May 07, 2018 11:05 am
0 Replies 
 64 Views
by mrmofo
Mon May 07, 2018 11:05 am
 WTB: 630v Capacitors
by Mattallica  - Thu May 03, 2018 12:44 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 179 Views
by Mattallica
Sat May 05, 2018 8:38 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31