Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 Tap Tempo in 1590LB box
by Marshmallow  - Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:57 pm
1 Replies 
 35 Views
by Reg18
Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:44 pm
 WTB Line6 m9
by mike_s  - Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:13 pm
17 Replies 
 242 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:48 pm
 WTB: High Gain Humbucker
by dayl  - Sat Jul 29, 2017 11:51 pm
19 Replies 
 335 Views
by dayl
Sat Sep 16, 2017 9:52 am
 Don't WTB Friedman BE-100 Head
by Molly  - Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:41 pm Rating: 0.27%
20 Replies 
 356 Views
by Molly
Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:41 pm
 WTB or borrow, Whammy pedal
by Reg18  - Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:48 pm
1 Replies 
 61 Views
by hamo
Tue Sep 12, 2017 10:00 pm
 WTB: Octave pedal
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Sep 11, 2017 4:27 pm
0 Replies 
 46 Views
by Spykerwolf
Mon Sep 11, 2017 4:27 pm
 WTB. 2.5ft of black Lava cable! Anyone, anyhow?
by SimonHirst  - Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:29 pm Rating: 0.09%
7 Replies 
 87 Views
by SimonHirst
Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:17 pm
 Want... tele bits :)
by Bg  - Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:15 pm Rating: 0.09%
11 Replies 
 174 Views
by Dbart78
Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:31 pm
 WTB: FRFR speaker
by casemysta  - Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:34 pm
2 Replies 
 73 Views
by casemysta
Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:51 pm
 WTB: Eventide H9
by Kloppsta  - Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:24 pm
0 Replies 
 55 Views
by Kloppsta
Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:24 pm
 WTB: White Strat tone selector knob/tip thing
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:51 pm Rating: 0.04%
4 Replies 
 67 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sat Sep 02, 2017 4:47 pm
 WTB. EHX Freeze pedal?
by SimonHirst  - Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 pm
0 Replies 
 44 Views
by SimonHirst
Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 pm
7 Replies 
 119 Views
by bobiron
Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:14 am
 WTB: EHX Soul Food
by chur  - Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:25 am
5 Replies 
 108 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Wed Aug 30, 2017 12:56 pm
 WTB/Play Kemper
by casemysta  - Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:45 pm
4 Replies 
 147 Views
by philly
Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:05 pm
 EL34s for Jubilee
by Timoes  - Sun Aug 27, 2017 12:59 pm
4 Replies 
 113 Views
by Timoes
Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:16 pm
 WTB: PAF (vintage output) Humbuckers
by TmcB  - Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:06 pm Rating: 0.13%
6 Replies 
 182 Views
by td19
Sun Aug 27, 2017 11:59 am
 WTB: Attenuator
by faceless  - Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:11 pm Rating: 0.09%
6 Replies 
 154 Views
by crowbgood1
Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:42 am
 Bypass looper/multi effect switching system
by casemysta  - Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:24 am Rating: 0.04%
14 Replies 
 248 Views
by sirvill
Fri Aug 25, 2017 10:42 pm
 WTB: EMG 85
by dayl  - Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:27 pm Rating: 0.13%
21 Replies 
 434 Views
by Single coil
Fri Aug 25, 2017 7:57 pm
 Midi advice
by werdna  - Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:13 pm Rating: 0.04%
22 Replies 
 306 Views
by werdna
Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:11 am
 WTB: 12" 16ohm speaker
by sizzlingbadger  - Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:31 pm
2 Replies 
 116 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:20 pm
 Wanted: small reverb pedal - SORTED
by Conway  - Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:17 am Rating: 0.27%
12 Replies 
 208 Views
by handsoffmatt
Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:04 pm
 WTB '52 Ri Tele
by Molly  - Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:27 pm Rating: 0.22%
25 Replies 
 516 Views
by Molly
Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:35 pm
 LR Baggs Para Di
by StratMatt  - Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:43 pm
5 Replies 
 196 Views
by StratMatt
Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:08 am
 WTB: Guitar slide
by Reg18  - Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:32 pm Rating: 0.04%
9 Replies 
 204 Views
by vintage52
Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:14 pm
 Wanted: Speaker cloth.
by Slowy  - Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:37 pm
7 Replies 
 164 Views
by Bg
Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:58 pm
 Sorted: USA Strat
by vintage52  - Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:28 am Rating: 0.04%
2 Replies 
 118 Views
by vintage52
Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:39 am
 SORTED: Black fender amp knobs
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:56 pm Rating: 0.04%
10 Replies 
 209 Views
by Molly
Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:09 am
 WTB: Lefty Strat
by NippleWrestler  - Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:28 pm
0 Replies 
 68 Views
by NippleWrestler
Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:28 pm
 WTB:Taylor GS Mini
by Jayp08  - Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:08 pm Rating: 0.04%
14 Replies 
 315 Views
by Jayp08
Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:36 pm
 Proel MIX-502
by H671  - Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:28 pm
1 Replies 
 122 Views
by H671
Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:47 am
 Cheap Tele Body - SORTED
by MakoGat  - Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:59 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 287 Views
by willow13
Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:15 pm
 WTB: Good Quality 1x12 Cab (Sorted)
by sizzlingbadger  - Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:26 am
10 Replies 
 154 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:31 pm
 WTB - Danelectro Cool Cat Tremolo - Sorted
by H671  - Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:34 am
3 Replies 
 251 Views
by H671
Thu Aug 03, 2017 1:33 pm
 Wanted - Squier VM Modified Jaguar neck pickup
by H671  - Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:31 pm
3 Replies 
 100 Views
by H671
Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:47 pm
 Sorted: Best-Tronics Right-Angle MIDI Cable
by Mattallica  - Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:14 pm Rating: 0.09%
30 Replies 
 526 Views
by KentNZ
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:19 am
 SORTED: Tremolo
by vintage52  - Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:16 am Rating: 0.09%
3 Replies 
 101 Views
by vintage52
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:00 am
 Vintage Lemon Drop anyone?
by codedog  - Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:22 pm Rating: 0.36%
22 Replies 
 415 Views
by codedog
Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:28 pm
 WTB: Jackson Humbuckers
by The Oracle  - Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:11 pm Rating: 0.04%
1 Replies 
 105 Views
by dayl
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:43 pm
 Wanted for swaps: Hollow/Semi Hollow body
by TmcB  - Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:30 pm Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 184 Views
by bbrunskill
Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:57 pm
 Floyd Rose bridge
by StratMatt  - Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:36 am Rating: 0.09%
15 Replies 
 281 Views
by mrmofo
Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:01 am
 WTB: tap tempo switch
by Reg18  - Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:24 pm
4 Replies 
 117 Views
by Reg18
Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:55 am
 Wanted: Boss ES-8
by Conway  - Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:41 am Rating: 0.04%
18 Replies 
 320 Views
by HackSaw
Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:46 pm
 WTB: Head Units 20w and under
by dayl  - Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:36 am Rating: 0.4%
74 Replies 
 1089 Views
by Mattallica
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:28 pm
 Electronics: 2x 33uf caps
by TmcB  - Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:06 pm Rating: 0.31%
13 Replies 
 376 Views
by Anvil Amps Alan
Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:54 pm
 OK, Now for a Vaporizer
by H671  - Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:33 pm Rating: 0.13%
17 Replies 
 348 Views
by Single coil
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:00 am
 Dunlop Rotovibe - JD4S
by chur  - Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:40 pm
0 Replies 
 76 Views
by chur
Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:40 pm
 Fender Ramparte
by H671  - Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:32 pm Rating: 0.27%
16 Replies 
 306 Views
by H671
Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:28 pm
 Wanted - Catalinbread Talisman Reverb
by Kev77  - Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:17 pm Rating: 0.09%
2 Replies 
 69 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:23 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26