Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB '52 Ri Tele
by Molly  - Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:27 pm Rating: 0.26%
22 Replies 
 362 Views
by bender
Mon Aug 21, 2017 4:12 pm
 LR Baggs Para Di
by StratMatt  - Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:43 pm
5 Replies 
 150 Views
by StratMatt
Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:08 am
 WTB: 12" 16ohm speaker
by sizzlingbadger  - Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:31 pm
1 Replies 
 37 Views
by bbrunskill
Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:37 pm
 WTB: EMG 85
by dayl  - Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:27 pm Rating: 0.15%
19 Replies 
 274 Views
by dayl
Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:56 pm
 WTB: Guitar slide
by Reg18  - Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:32 pm Rating: 0.05%
9 Replies 
 155 Views
by vintage52
Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:14 pm
 Wanted: Speaker cloth.
by Slowy  - Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:37 pm
7 Replies 
 122 Views
by Bg
Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:58 pm
 Sorted: USA Strat
by vintage52  - Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:28 am Rating: 0.05%
2 Replies 
 91 Views
by vintage52
Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:39 am
 SORTED: Black fender amp knobs
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:56 pm Rating: 0.05%
10 Replies 
 172 Views
by Molly
Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:09 am
 WTB: Lefty Strat
by NippleWrestler  - Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:28 pm
0 Replies 
 41 Views
by NippleWrestler
Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:28 pm
 WTB:Taylor GS Mini
by Jayp08  - Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:08 pm Rating: 0.05%
14 Replies 
 244 Views
by Jayp08
Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:36 pm
 Proel MIX-502
by H671  - Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:28 pm
1 Replies 
 93 Views
by H671
Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:47 am
 Cheap Tele Body - SORTED
by MakoGat  - Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:59 am Rating: 0.05%
13 Replies 
 219 Views
by willow13
Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:15 pm
 WTB: Good Quality 1x12 Cab (Sorted)
by sizzlingbadger  - Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:26 am
10 Replies 
 130 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:31 pm
 WTB: High Gain Humbucker
by dayl  - Sat Jul 29, 2017 11:51 pm
17 Replies 
 194 Views
by dayl
Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:49 pm
 WTB - Danelectro Cool Cat Tremolo - Sorted
by H671  - Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:34 am
3 Replies 
 221 Views
by H671
Thu Aug 03, 2017 1:33 pm
 Wanted - Squier VM Modified Jaguar neck pickup
by H671  - Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:31 pm
3 Replies 
 70 Views
by H671
Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:47 pm
 Sorted: Best-Tronics Right-Angle MIDI Cable
by Mattallica  - Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:14 pm Rating: 0.1%
30 Replies 
 434 Views
by KentNZ
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:19 am
 SORTED: Tremolo
by vintage52  - Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:16 am Rating: 0.1%
3 Replies 
 68 Views
by vintage52
Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:00 am
 Vintage Lemon Drop anyone?
by codedog  - Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:22 pm Rating: 0.41%
22 Replies 
 318 Views
by codedog
Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:28 pm
 WTB: Jackson Humbuckers
by The Oracle  - Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:11 pm Rating: 0.05%
1 Replies 
 86 Views
by dayl
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:43 pm
 Wanted for swaps: Hollow/Semi Hollow body
by TmcB  - Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:30 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 139 Views
by bbrunskill
Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:57 pm
 Floyd Rose bridge
by StratMatt  - Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:36 am Rating: 0.1%
15 Replies 
 239 Views
by mrmofo
Thu Jul 27, 2017 8:01 am
 WTB: tap tempo switch
by Reg18  - Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:24 pm
4 Replies 
 85 Views
by Reg18
Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:55 am
 Wanted: Boss ES-8
by Conway  - Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:41 am Rating: 0.05%
18 Replies 
 266 Views
by HackSaw
Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:46 pm
 WTB: Head Units 20w and under
by dayl  - Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:36 am Rating: 0.46%
74 Replies 
 988 Views
by Mattallica
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:28 pm
 Electronics: 2x 33uf caps
by TmcB  - Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:06 pm Rating: 0.36%
13 Replies 
 325 Views
by Anvil Amps Alan
Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:54 pm
 OK, Now for a Vaporizer
by H671  - Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:33 pm Rating: 0.15%
17 Replies 
 295 Views
by Single coil
Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:00 am
 Dunlop Rotovibe - JD4S
by chur  - Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:40 pm
0 Replies 
 53 Views
by chur
Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:40 pm
 Fender Ramparte
by H671  - Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:32 pm Rating: 0.31%
16 Replies 
 260 Views
by H671
Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:28 pm
 Wanted - Catalinbread Talisman Reverb
by Kev77  - Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:17 pm Rating: 0.1%
2 Replies 
 52 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:23 pm
6 Replies 
 133 Views
by vintage52
Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:45 pm
 Want: very specific Telecaster
by LucyTheSpud  - Wed Jul 19, 2017 5:06 pm Rating: 0.15%
10 Replies 
 215 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:42 am
 Hard case wanted
by Timoes  - Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:34 pm Rating: 0.2%
1 Replies 
 64 Views
by null_pointer
Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:57 pm
 Desperate situation sorted! Strings in Ohakune next day or so?
by Kiwiaxe  - Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:16 pm Rating: 0.05%
9 Replies 
 172 Views
by Slowy
Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:11 pm
 URGENT 600mm long pedal cable - SORTED
by MakoGat  - Wed Jul 19, 2017 2:21 pm Rating: 0.05%
3 Replies 
 59 Views
by Mattallica
Wed Jul 19, 2017 3:21 pm
 WTB: Cheapish Gibson Les Paul - Studio or Tribute
by Mattallica  - Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:36 pm Rating: 0.05%
34 Replies 
 739 Views
by Polar Bear
Wed Jul 19, 2017 11:14 am
 FRFR speaker
by mitch311  - Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:39 pm
3 Replies 
 111 Views
by Conway
Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:31 pm
 WTB: MultiFX
by Bg  - Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:15 pm Rating: 0.36%
31 Replies 
 696 Views
by Bg
Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:12 pm
 Wanted. Jazzmaster pickups.
by AiRdAd  - Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:13 am
4 Replies 
 96 Views
by bender
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:40 pm
 WTB: Dunlop DVP4
by StratMatt  - Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:37 pm Rating: 0.05%
8 Replies 
 114 Views
by StratMatt
Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:46 pm
 Pedal me a digital pedal board
by werdna  - Wed Jul 12, 2017 9:33 pm Rating: 0.05%
11 Replies 
 282 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Sat Jul 15, 2017 2:51 pm
 WTB: Marshall Mode Four's
by The Oracle  - Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:07 am
0 Replies 
 75 Views
by The Oracle
Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:07 am
 Pickups wanted for Epiphone upgrade
by Delayman  - Wed Jul 12, 2017 9:12 am
3 Replies 
 142 Views
by Delayman
Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:11 pm
 WTB 8 String
by dayl  - Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:47 pm
0 Replies 
 44 Views
by dayl
Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:47 pm
 Jackson amp
by Mark.h  - Mon Jul 10, 2017 5:30 pm
5 Replies 
 201 Views
by SimpleSi
Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:10 pm
 Bridge cover for tele bass.
by philbit  - Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:08 pm Rating: 0.05%
5 Replies 
 110 Views
by Kev77
Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:56 am
 Boss FDR-1 pedal
by H671  - Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:00 pm
0 Replies 
 54 Views
by H671
Fri Jul 07, 2017 8:00 pm
 Epiphone Riviera - Pickguard and Truss Rod
by standardfour  - Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:06 pm Rating: 0.05%
3 Replies 
 147 Views
by standardfour
Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:21 pm
 WTB: Delay pedal - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:04 pm
7 Replies 
 217 Views
by hjelmsk
Tue Jul 04, 2017 5:46 pm
 Line6 L2T/L2M
by null_pointer  - Tue Jul 04, 2017 5:08 pm
0 Replies 
 79 Views
by null_pointer
Tue Jul 04, 2017 5:08 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26