Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 At the end of this Thread, an Amp will be Purchased.
by Slowy  - Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:05 pm Rating: 0.61%
46 Replies 
 719 Views
by Bg
Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:15 pm
 WTB: Marshall JMP-1
by Scooter13  - Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:08 am
1 Replies 
 36 Views
by sirvill
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:13 pm
 WTB: Genalex Gold Lion 12AX7/ECC83
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:59 am
0 Replies 
 21 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:59 am
 WTB STRYMON OJAI
by casemysta  - Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:31 pm
5 Replies 
 70 Views
by casemysta
Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:15 pm
 WTB • Low-Med gain pedal $100-$150
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:48 pm Rating: 0.09%
8 Replies 
 215 Views
by KNNZ
Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:25 am
 wtb: Strymon Dig
by casemysta  - Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:03 pm
7 Replies 
 104 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:09 am
 Fractal AX8
by mitch311  - Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:32 pm
3 Replies 
 162 Views
by Zaulkin
Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:09 pm
 Wtb grill cloth.
by SimpleSi  - Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:52 pm Rating: 0.09%
8 Replies 
 150 Views
by jubbathehog
Tue Jul 17, 2018 10:18 pm
 WTB: Patch Cable *SORTED*
by Clanger  - Sun Jul 15, 2018 1:10 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 71 Views
by JHorner
Sun Jul 15, 2018 1:58 pm
 WTB: Boss FV30L Volume pedal.
by Reg18  - Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:00 am
6 Replies 
 109 Views
by Reg18
Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:25 pm
 WTB: Mesa Thiele
by higainer  - Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:55 pm
0 Replies 
 54 Views
by higainer
Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:55 pm
 WTB: TV Jones pickups
by KNNZ  - Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:03 pm Rating: 0.04%
2 Replies 
 55 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:19 pm
 WTB: Empty 1x12 Cab
by SimpleSi  - Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:44 pm Rating: 0.02%
6 Replies 
 133 Views
by SimpleSi
Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:41 am
 WTB, Burl veneer
by griff7628  - Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:32 am Rating: 0.04%
5 Replies 
 104 Views
by griff7628
Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:40 pm
 WTB: Strymon Flint
by sizzlingbadger  - Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:23 pm
0 Replies 
 63 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:23 pm
 Electric to work on (sorted in the mail)
by Olderama  - Sun Jul 08, 2018 4:30 pm Rating: 0.26%
19 Replies 
 408 Views
by Single coil
Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:40 am
 WTB: Fender Johnny Marr Jaguar
by bender  - Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:23 am Rating: 0.02%
15 Replies 
 292 Views
by jeremyb
Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:14 am
 Anyone selling a PRRI or a DRRI?
by mugamee  - Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:25 pm
0 Replies 
 106 Views
by mugamee
Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:25 pm
 WTB: Peavey 6505MH or similar small head
by jaxman16  - Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:53 am Rating: 0.02%
5 Replies 
 130 Views
by jaxman16
Thu Jul 05, 2018 8:15 am
 WTD- PRS/SE Wraparound bridge
by Basket Case  - Wed Jul 04, 2018 2:43 pm
0 Replies 
 51 Views
by Basket Case
Wed Jul 04, 2018 2:43 pm
 Wtb bridge humbucker
by NippleWrestler  - Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:11 pm
0 Replies 
 60 Views
by NippleWrestler
Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:11 pm
 WTB: 2u rack case
by casemysta  - Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:05 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 54 Views
by JHorner
Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:11 pm
 WTB: Sub woofer
by casemysta  - Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:48 am Rating: 0.11%
2 Replies 
 94 Views
by Polar Bear
Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:16 am
 WTB Atomic Amplifire
by griff7628  - Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:44 am
0 Replies 
 57 Views
by griff7628
Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:44 am
 wanted: Tele case
by StrummersOfThunder  - Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:26 am
0 Replies 
 49 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:26 am
 Tele Bridge
by MisterB  - Mon Jul 02, 2018 3:59 pm
2 Replies 
 103 Views
by MisterB
Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:10 pm
1 Replies 
 108 Views
by Dano_NZ
Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:41 pm
 WTB: tele pickups and strat bits!
by bender  - Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:41 pm Rating: 0.02%
7 Replies 
 155 Views
by Single coil
Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:51 pm
 Wanted: Amp Stand (sorted)
by Zaulkin  - Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:58 pm
1 Replies 
 96 Views
by Zaulkin
Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:25 pm
 WTB: Humbucker pickups
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:26 am
1 Replies 
 80 Views
by Single coil
Mon Jun 25, 2018 12:46 pm
 Wanted: Double bound sunburst tele (stinky)
by StrummersOfThunder  - Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:38 am Rating: 0.11%
9 Replies 
 181 Views
by GrantB
Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:50 am
 PRS SE Humbuckers or something else
by Aquila Rossa  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:55 pm Rating: 0.11%
19 Replies 
 448 Views
by Aquila Rossa
Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:00 pm
 WTB: Duncan 59/similar, locking tuners
by StratMatt  - Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:35 pm
4 Replies 
 137 Views
by StratMatt
Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:32 pm
 WTB: Rosewood board American Strat
by chrisbower  - Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:24 pm Rating: 0.04%
2 Replies 
 103 Views
by chrisbower
Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:19 pm
 WTB: Peavey/EVH Wolfgang
by chrisbower  - Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:59 pm
0 Replies 
 81 Views
by chrisbower
Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:59 pm
 Wtb: speaker cab
by bender  - Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:39 pm Rating: 0.02%
7 Replies 
 212 Views
by bender
Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:32 pm
0 Replies 
 77 Views
by chrisbower
Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:04 pm
 WTB: Really, really, really, really, really good Strat...
by Molly  - Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:27 pm Rating: 0.76%
89 Replies 
 1975 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:50 am
 WTB: entry level turntable
by matman  - Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:23 pm Rating: 0.13%
8 Replies 
 260 Views
by jeremyb
Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:08 pm
 Carr Amps
by bender  - Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:34 pm Rating: 0.13%
18 Replies 
 412 Views
by robnobcorncob
Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:23 pm
 WTD: F&T/fancy amp capacitors
by TmcB  - Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:38 am
1 Replies 
 97 Views
by NippleWrestler
Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:57 am
 WTD: EBow
by Clanger  - Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:01 pm Rating: 0.13%
9 Replies 
 197 Views
by Clanger
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:11 am
 LF: non-working single Boss pedals
by jumpingtam  - Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:52 pm Rating: 0.26%
33 Replies 
 731 Views
by jumpingtam
Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:26 pm
 WTB: Fishman Fluence pickups
by Optical  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:02 am
1 Replies 
 76 Views
by Jellybelly
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:24 am
 Wanted: Tele neck and JM body
by StrummersOfThunder  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:43 am
0 Replies 
 61 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:43 am
 WTB - Joyo American
by bobiron  - Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:35 pm
0 Replies 
 65 Views
by bobiron
Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:35 pm
 WTB: Torpedo C.A.B
by chur  - Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:29 am
5 Replies 
 172 Views
by chur
Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:58 pm
 WTB 3/4 childs electric
by griff7628  - Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:58 pm
0 Replies 
 63 Views
by griff7628
Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:58 pm
 WTB: ESP or a 1-humbucker metal machine!
by jaxman16  - Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:23 am Rating: 0.04%
22 Replies 
 439 Views
by jaxman16
Sun Jun 10, 2018 5:07 pm
 WTB: Need to get a semi on
by Molly  - Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:38 pm Rating: 0.37%
19 Replies 
 469 Views
by codedog
Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:42 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 32