Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: Vintage V100
by Bg  - Mon Feb 19, 2018 8:35 pm Rating: 0.06%
18 Replies 
 204 Views
by Bg
Fri Feb 23, 2018 6:46 pm
 Wanted: Record player
by StrummersOfThunder  - Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:23 pm Rating: 0.32%
52 Replies 
 430 Views
by Anvil Amps Alan
Fri Feb 23, 2018 1:11 pm
 WTB: Fancyish Strat pups
by TmcB  - Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:04 am Rating: 0.09%
7 Replies 
 126 Views
by TmcB
Fri Feb 23, 2018 1:10 pm
1 Replies 
 47 Views
by JHorner
Wed Feb 21, 2018 11:10 am
 GAS attacks. Looking for a nice guitar, approx $3k
by Kiwiaxe  - Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:30 pm Rating: 0.09%
38 Replies 
 603 Views
by Bigdaddy
Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:07 pm
 WTB - Black Pickguard for Epiphone Dot
by standardfour  - Tue Feb 20, 2018 12:28 pm
0 Replies 
 20 Views
by standardfour
Tue Feb 20, 2018 12:28 pm
 WTB: AC15HTV Heritage or AC15HW1 for my mate Jesse
by Marshmallow  - Sun Feb 18, 2018 12:31 pm Rating: 0.06%
9 Replies 
 137 Views
by bender
Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:06 pm
 WTB: Pedaltrain Classic JR
by casemysta  - Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:51 am
0 Replies 
 21 Views
by casemysta
Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:51 am
 Celestion V30
by GrantB  - Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:37 pm
0 Replies 
 53 Views
by GrantB
Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:37 pm
 WTB: Strymon Flint
by sizzlingbadger  - Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:30 am Rating: 0.09%
11 Replies 
 119 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:02 pm
 TRIO PLUS
by MisterB  - Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:02 am
0 Replies 
 56 Views
by MisterB
Fri Feb 16, 2018 11:02 am
 Cool amp heads for sale? High gain.
by chrisbower  - Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:46 pm Rating: 0.03%
14 Replies 
 278 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:13 am
 Pedals wanted
by casemysta  - Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:29 am Rating: 0.03%
15 Replies 
 189 Views
by Slowy
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:05 pm
 Wanted : Friedman Dirty Shirley Pedal
by AiRdAd  - Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:17 am
0 Replies 
 50 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:17 am
 ax8
by casemysta  - Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:43 am
6 Replies 
 155 Views
by SimpleSi
Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:04 pm
 Celestion G12H 8Ohm?
by null_pointer  - Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:39 am
7 Replies 
 95 Views
by Conway
Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:18 pm
 Wanted: Mesa 1x12 CAB
by sizzlingbadger  - Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:06 pm
3 Replies 
 119 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:17 am
 Tyre kick: Cheap but playable 1st guitar
by matman  - Fri Feb 02, 2018 2:11 pm Rating: 0.06%
22 Replies 
 357 Views
by matman
Fri Feb 09, 2018 8:35 pm
 WTB: cheap laptop 14" max
by WellyBlues  - Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:14 pm
0 Replies 
 41 Views
by WellyBlues
Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:14 pm
 Gibson Les Paul Junior
by Danban  - Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:51 pm
0 Replies 
 79 Views
by Danban
Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:51 pm
 WTB: Polytune Mini
by Marshmallow  - Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:28 pm
2 Replies 
 61 Views
by imarco
Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:13 am
 WTB Focusrite interface
by casemysta  - Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:17 am
0 Replies 
 49 Views
by casemysta
Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:17 am
 Wanted: Pedaltrain Junior
by shafter  - Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:47 pm
0 Replies 
 34 Views
by shafter
Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:47 pm
 SORTED: LP Toggle ring/washer
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Wed Jan 31, 2018 5:26 pm
2 Replies 
 62 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Wed Jan 31, 2018 5:39 pm
 Wanted: Custom Made Plate
by Polar Bear  - Tue Jan 30, 2018 10:50 am Rating: 0.12%
8 Replies 
 210 Views
by Single coil
Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:39 am
 WTB: 7 string
by chrisbower  - Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:50 am
0 Replies 
 65 Views
by chrisbower
Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:50 am
 Tremelo with external tap
by Kev77  - Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:13 pm Rating: 0.03%
6 Replies 
 142 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jan 26, 2018 3:25 pm
 WTB: solderless cables (Sorted)
by Marshmallow  - Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:48 pm
1 Replies 
 105 Views
by Marshmallow
Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:26 pm
 Wanted: Disaster Area SmartClock 3
by Conway  - Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:11 am
0 Replies 
 53 Views
by Conway
Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:11 am
 EBMM JP models
by casemysta  - Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:53 am Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 153 Views
by sopachrga
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:51 pm
 WTB: Compressor pedal
by Spykerwolf  - Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:57 am
2 Replies 
 105 Views
by Single coil
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:50 pm
 WTB: Mini Pedalboard (Sorted)
by Marshmallow  - Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:48 pm
2 Replies 
 95 Views
by Marshmallow
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:02 pm
 Wtb: Rickenbacker Guitar
by Danban  - Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:59 pm Rating: 0.09%
18 Replies 
 312 Views
by Danban
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:20 pm
 WTB: short scale bass for daughter
by Paul  - Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:46 pm
8 Replies 
 152 Views
by Conway
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:56 am
 WTB: Hardcase Keys (Sorted)
by Marshmallow  - Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:55 pm Rating: 0.06%
6 Replies 
 146 Views
by Marshmallow
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:54 am
 Wanted: Sovtek 5881s coin base
by LucyTheSpud  - Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:38 am
0 Replies 
 45 Views
by LucyTheSpud
Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:38 am
 WTB: 6 in-line tuning pegs.
by Spykerwolf  - Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:48 am Rating: 0.03%
0 Replies 
 40 Views
by Spykerwolf
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:48 am
 WTB: Reamp Box
by Mattallica  - Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:13 pm
6 Replies 
 157 Views
by Mattallica
Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:43 pm
 WTB: 12-fret/parlour guitar SORTED
by codedog  - Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:34 pm Rating: 0.03%
11 Replies 
 197 Views
by telefiend
Sat Jan 13, 2018 8:47 am
 WTB cheap iPhone 6?
by Kiwiaxe  - Thu Dec 28, 2017 4:18 pm
5 Replies 
 224 Views
by Conway
Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:22 am
 WTB: 2x12 cab
by Kloppsta  - Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:38 pm
1 Replies 
 161 Views
by Molly
Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:22 am
 WTB: Jackson Amp Scarlett
by imarco  - Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:10 am
0 Replies 
 78 Views
by imarco
Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:10 am
 WTB: 12" 8ohm Creamback
by sizzlingbadger  - Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:31 pm
5 Replies 
 330 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:57 pm
 EHX Soul Food
by Jehu  - Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:17 pm
2 Replies 
 101 Views
by Jehu
Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:23 pm
 WTB: 12" Celestion greenback 8ohm
by Jellybelly  - Fri Jan 05, 2018 5:09 pm Rating: 0.03%
1 Replies 
 73 Views
by griff7628
Fri Jan 05, 2018 6:08 pm
 Wtb: condenser microphone
by NippleWrestler  - Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:57 pm
4 Replies 
 92 Views
by Single coil
Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:55 am
 WTB: Power transformer
by Marshmallow  - Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:40 pm
0 Replies 
 51 Views
by Marshmallow
Thu Jan 04, 2018 6:40 pm
 Wanted: Bigsby B5 and Vibramate
by AiRdAd  - Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:57 pm
17 Replies 
 241 Views
by jvpp
Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:19 pm
 SORTED • 100w 2x12 or 1x12
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Mon Jan 01, 2018 12:56 pm Rating: 0.03%
11 Replies 
 235 Views
by Olderama
Wed Jan 03, 2018 10:36 am
 Wanted: Broken Wah or Expression pedal
by SimpleSi  - Tue Jan 02, 2018 1:03 pm
4 Replies 
 105 Views
by SimpleSi
Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:35 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29