Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
0 Replies 
 7 Views
by H671
Mon Feb 18, 2019 6:35 pm
 Anyone selling a belle epoch?
by mugamee  - Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:46 pm
1 Replies 
 59 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Mon Feb 18, 2019 4:48 pm
 WTB: Blackstar HT-5R
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:14 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 34 Views
by Terexgeek
Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:34 pm
 WTB: Boss Katana 50w combo
by Spykerwolf  - Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:40 pm Rating: 0.02%
7 Replies 
 122 Views
by Spykerwolf
Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:15 pm
 WTB: EMG81
by Optical  - Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:53 pm
3 Replies 
 81 Views
by Jake
Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:08 pm
 WTB: Boss Katana, Any Charvel guitars, Laney / Peavey amps
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:25 am Rating: 0.05%
6 Replies 
 240 Views
by NippleWrestler
Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:40 pm
 WTB: 2u or 3u rack case
by chrisbower  - Wed Feb 13, 2019 10:01 pm
3 Replies 
 85 Views
by bender
Thu Feb 14, 2019 2:25 pm
 WTB: Brown G&G Telecaster case
by GrantB  - Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:58 pm
0 Replies 
 50 Views
by GrantB
Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:58 pm
 WTB: Strat
by Mattress5  - Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:55 am Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 292 Views
by Mattress5
Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:06 am
 WTB: Active speaker
by StratMatt  - Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:36 pm
2 Replies 
 79 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:00 pm
 WTB: Gibson SG or special DC with p90s
by imarco  - Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:07 pm Rating: 0.02%
11 Replies 
 243 Views
by Terexgeek
Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:58 pm
 WTB 8 String
by dayl  - Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:47 pm
3 Replies 
 458 Views
by miercoletz
Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:58 am
 Wtb: acoustic hard case, Auckland.
by NippleWrestler  - Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:54 am
1 Replies 
 67 Views
by NippleWrestler
Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:13 pm
 WTB: Any old Charvels, Peavey Tracers etc?
by chrisbower  - Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:24 am Rating: 0.02%
0 Replies 
 65 Views
by chrisbower
Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:24 am
 Boost Pedal Wanted *Sorted*
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:04 pm Rating: 0.05%
6 Replies 
 132 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:14 pm
 Tablet for music reading
by codedog  - Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 142 Views
by codedog
Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:23 pm
 WTB: head and cab tube amp
by casemysta  - Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:24 am Rating: 0.06%
30 Replies 
 574 Views
by casemysta
Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:24 am
 WTB Any Timmy's 4 sale?
by Rock On  - Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:48 am
10 Replies 
 231 Views
by imarco
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:00 pm
 Perloid pickguard material
by StrummersOfThunder  - Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:09 am Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 151 Views
by jvpp
Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:30 am
 WTB strat body, happy to pay for a great sounding one
by Voxshall  - Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:34 pm Rating: 0.11%
27 Replies 
 595 Views
by Molly
Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:53 pm
 WTB: 1x12 Cab - loaded or empty
by bender  - Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:57 pm
2 Replies 
 81 Views
by bender
Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:33 pm
 WTB: Alice In Chains ticket
by Sinbad343  - Tue Jan 08, 2019 12:44 pm Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 199 Views
by Sinbad343
Fri Jan 25, 2019 4:38 pm
 Have $2.3k for a Kemper
by chrisbower  - Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:43 am Rating: 0.44%
75 Replies 
 2664 Views
by dylan
Tue Jan 22, 2019 1:38 pm
 WTB: 12" guitar speakers with fenderish or voxish sound
by el byrdo  - Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:07 pm Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 360 Views
by AiRdAd
Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:29 pm
 BKP Mule pickups
by StratMatt  - Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:08 pm
4 Replies 
 223 Views
by StratMatt
Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:09 pm
 WTB - Pedal Wish Lis
by standardfour  - Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:47 pm Rating: 0.02%
10 Replies 
 681 Views
by Reg18
Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:08 pm
 W T B: Keeley Kaverns delay & reverb v2
by Rock On  - Wed Jan 16, 2019 1:05 pm
2 Replies 
 137 Views
by Rock On
Fri Jan 18, 2019 3:59 pm
 Pickguard material
by StrummersOfThunder  - Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:27 am
4 Replies 
 163 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:50 am
 WTB: Ibanez TS9
by TmcB  - Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:27 pm Rating: 0.06%
8 Replies 
 214 Views
by foal30
Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:41 am
 WTB or swap: Chase Bliss Brothers pedal
by Timpac  - Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:57 pm
4 Replies 
 128 Views
by Timpac
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:31 pm
 Sorted
by werdna  - Mon Jan 14, 2019 2:12 pm
9 Replies 
 242 Views
by bluesierra
Tue Jan 15, 2019 12:18 am
 WANTED: Radian guitars or parts
by AiRdAd  - Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:44 am Rating: 0.06%
2 Replies 
 179 Views
by Bg
Mon Jan 14, 2019 4:44 pm
 WTB: Fender Princeton
by twangnsnarl  - Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:47 am
10 Replies 
 281 Views
by Conway
Sun Jan 13, 2019 8:00 pm
 WTB: MI Audio Tube Zone
by vintage52  - Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:17 pm
0 Replies 
 62 Views
by vintage52
Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:17 pm
 WTB: Fender 2 button foot switch
by Fred  - Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:59 pm
8 Replies 
 196 Views
by jeremyb
Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:56 pm
 WTB 3 x 3 Tuners
by jfvanderwalt  - Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:36 am
0 Replies 
 68 Views
by jfvanderwalt
Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:36 am
 WTB: F spaced bridge pickups
by chrisbower  - Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:50 pm
2 Replies 
 94 Views
by chrisbower
Wed Jan 09, 2019 12:02 am
 WTB: Fuzz
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:49 am
4 Replies 
 164 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sun Jan 06, 2019 12:39 pm
 Wanted: Road Worn Tele
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:11 pm
6 Replies 
 249 Views
by Slowy
Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:50 pm
 WTB: Medium wattage combo amp eg Supro
by bender  - Wed Jan 02, 2019 1:33 pm Rating: 0.05%
9 Replies 
 361 Views
by bender
Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:56 pm
 WTD: Gibson Flying V
by opsguy  - Fri Jan 04, 2019 6:35 am Rating: 0.05%
8 Replies 
 326 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:33 am
 WTB: Old Blood Noise Reverb
by danmunners  - Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:39 am
1 Replies 
 110 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:45 pm
 Left handed 7 String Wanted
by Slowy  - Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:10 pm Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 113 Views
by Slowy
Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:40 pm
 WTB: Tuner pedal
by mop  - Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:35 am
2 Replies 
 128 Views
by mop
Thu Jan 03, 2019 1:51 pm
 WTB: Bright bridge humbucker for HSS
by codedog  - Mon Dec 31, 2018 8:16 pm
4 Replies 
 174 Views
by JHorner
Tue Jan 01, 2019 1:23 am
 WTB Strat pups
by dc  - Mon Dec 31, 2018 7:22 am
0 Replies 
 100 Views
by dc
Mon Dec 31, 2018 7:22 am
 WTB: Strat Neck Plate & Trem Arm Spring
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Dec 29, 2018 3:26 pm Rating: 0.03%
6 Replies 
 203 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sun Dec 30, 2018 5:45 pm
 Yamaha THR amp or Vox Adio
by Bigreddog  - Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:44 pm
3 Replies 
 205 Views
by dylan
Fri Dec 28, 2018 4:55 pm
 Wanted: Lava Mini Plug Solder Free plugs and cable
by maximus.wong  - Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:48 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 304 Views
by SimpleSi
Mon Dec 24, 2018 2:40 pm
 WTB MP Royal blue OD.
by Homebelly  - Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:35 am
0 Replies 
 120 Views
by Homebelly
Thu Dec 20, 2018 10:35 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 35