Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: Suhr
by KNNZ  - Sun Nov 18, 2018 8:14 pm Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 40 Views
by KNNZ
Sun Nov 18, 2018 9:03 pm
3 Replies 
 113 Views
by el byrdo
Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:05 pm
 WTB Looper
by telefiend  - Sun Nov 18, 2018 8:08 am
1 Replies 
 45 Views
by Jellybelly
Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:11 pm
 SORTED: Boss FS-5U
by vintage52  - Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:10 am
2 Replies 
 57 Views
by vintage52
Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:12 pm
 WTB • Uni Vibe or similar
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:22 pm Rating: 0.02%
5 Replies 
 109 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:34 am
 WTB Tele neck Pup SORTED
by griff7628  - Fri Nov 16, 2018 8:26 am
3 Replies 
 46 Views
by griff7628
Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:37 am
8 Replies 
 135 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:26 pm
 Where to buy a Two Notes Torpedo Live?
by Basket Case  - Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:52 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 293 Views
by KentNZ
Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:09 pm
 SORTED: Attenuator - 8ohm - 50watts or greater
by bender  - Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:32 am
5 Replies 
 129 Views
by bender
Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:49 pm
 Celestion Blue - 16ohms
by TmcB  - Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:28 pm
0 Replies 
 60 Views
by TmcB
Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:28 pm
 Octave pedal
by casemysta  - Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:04 pm Rating: 0.02%
8 Replies 
 475 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:20 pm
4 Replies 
 118 Views
by AiRdAd
Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:23 am
 SORTED - WTB: Cheap as chups reverb pedal
by chur  - Sun Nov 04, 2018 5:56 pm Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 438 Views
by chur
Wed Nov 07, 2018 8:49 am
 WTB: Telecaster (SORTED!!)
by KNNZ  - Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:40 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 117 Views
by KNNZ
Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:51 pm
1 Replies 
 281 Views
by TmcB
Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:54 pm
 WTB: Humbuckers *SORTED*
by sizzlingbadger  - Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:18 pm
9 Replies 
 466 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Mon Nov 05, 2018 3:42 pm
 Seymour duncan powerstage 170
by StratMatt  - Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:06 pm Rating: 0.04%
4 Replies 
 381 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:22 pm
 Mesa Lonestar head an cab
by casemysta  - Thu Nov 01, 2018 1:39 pm
6 Replies 
 413 Views
by Optical
Thu Nov 01, 2018 3:40 pm
 Next item on the agenda: Swart Night Light - SORTED
by Conway  - Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:31 pm Rating: 0.09%
16 Replies 
 663 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:08 am
 MARTIN BACKPACKER
by Jamie y  - Tue Oct 30, 2018 10:15 am
0 Replies 
 314 Views
by Jamie y
Tue Oct 30, 2018 10:15 am
 Wanted: 1x12 cab - SORTED
by Conway  - Tue Oct 23, 2018 9:47 am Rating: 0.05%
9 Replies 
 280 Views
by Zaulkin
Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:07 am
 WANTED: 12mm to 10mm adapter ferrules.
by Single coil  - Fri Oct 26, 2018 5:29 pm
4 Replies 
 131 Views
by Bg
Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:15 pm
 Wanted: Fender grille cloth
by Conway  - Fri Oct 26, 2018 9:05 am
0 Replies 
 321 Views
by Conway
Fri Oct 26, 2018 9:05 am
 WTB: Quilter microblock 45
by Kloppsta  - Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:29 pm Rating: 0.16%
12 Replies 
 313 Views
by dayl
Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:39 pm
6 Replies 
 200 Views
by Bg
Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:18 pm
 6 string F spaced pickups (med-high output)
by chrisbower  - Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:27 pm
5 Replies 
 197 Views
by chrisbower
Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:50 pm
 WTB: Pedals, power supply
by StratMatt  - Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:38 pm
3 Replies 
 127 Views
by Kloppsta
Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:20 pm
 wanted: p bass pickguard and pick up
by mrmofo  - Mon Oct 15, 2018 11:39 am Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 178 Views
by AiRdAd
Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:17 pm
 WTB: Tumnus
by KNNZ  - Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:44 am Rating: 0.05%
6 Replies 
 312 Views
by Conway
Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:49 pm
 Have $2.3k for a Kemper
by chrisbower  - Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:43 am Rating: 0.44%
47 Replies 
 1121 Views
by Olderama
Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:51 pm
6 Replies 
 230 Views
by null_pointer
Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:05 pm
 WTB: '50s Spec Strat
by Molly  - Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:56 pm Rating: 0.07%
4 Replies 
 248 Views
by Molly
Sun Oct 14, 2018 5:36 pm
 Considering Katana combo SORTED
by Kiwiaxe  - Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:44 pm Rating: 0.04%
15 Replies 
 454 Views
by willow13
Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:00 pm
 WTB: 000 / OM Acoustic case
by harveysj  - Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:28 pm
0 Replies 
 312 Views
by harveysj
Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:28 pm
 Wtb tremolo
by dc  - Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:51 am
3 Replies 
 146 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Thu Oct 11, 2018 3:07 pm
 Wanted: Lava Cable Tightrope kit or parts
by bender  - Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:44 pm
6 Replies 
 146 Views
by Slowy
Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:22 pm
 Wanted: stereo reverb pedal (& Pedals for sale)
by Conway  - Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:03 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 280 Views
by vintage52
Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:47 pm
 WTB: TV Jones classic pickups (nickel)
by Reg18  - Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:48 pm Rating: 0.02%
7 Replies 
 189 Views
by el byrdo
Tue Oct 09, 2018 1:58 pm
 Mesa Mark V
by Jim.h  - Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:42 pm
3 Replies 
 228 Views
by Optical
Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:26 am
2 Replies 
 100 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:51 pm
 Awesome guitar teachers Auckland?
by Kiwiaxe  - Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:49 pm Rating: 0.02%
11 Replies 
 382 Views
by Norbie
Sat Oct 06, 2018 8:25 am
 WTB: Tuner pedal SORTED
by bender  - Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:36 pm
6 Replies 
 157 Views
by JHorner
Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:49 am
 Nice CS Fender Stratocaster wanted ?
by MrDINO  - Tue Oct 02, 2018 5:32 pm
9 Replies 
 239 Views
by mugamee
Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:23 pm
 WTB: Hotcake
by telefiend  - Mon Oct 01, 2018 7:16 am Rating: 0.02%
3 Replies 
 147 Views
by telefiend
Tue Oct 02, 2018 10:40 am
 WTB: Fender S1 switch and knob
by Reg18  - Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:49 pm
0 Replies 
 326 Views
by Reg18
Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:49 pm
 Wanted: Boss FS5 switch
by bbrunskill  - Wed Sep 26, 2018 10:11 am
7 Replies 
 181 Views
by bbrunskill
Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:20 pm
 Sorted
by mugamee  - Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:00 pm
5 Replies 
 192 Views
by mugamee
Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:08 pm
 Bogner XTC/Shiva
by chrisbower  - Tue Sep 25, 2018 1:24 pm
5 Replies 
 228 Views
by candiman
Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:40 pm
 Ukulele it on me
by StrummersOfThunder  - Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:25 pm Rating: 0.02%
6 Replies 
 195 Views
by bender
Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:50 pm
 WTB: Guitar hard case for Ibanez RG
by Spykerwolf  - Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:54 am Rating: 0.16%
9 Replies 
 224 Views
by HappyEnding
Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:45 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 33