Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: Bridge Humbucker - High Gain
by jaxman16  - Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:11 am
1 Replies 
 9 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:26 am
 WTB: Older or custom shop Gibson
by Danban  - Mon Apr 09, 2018 9:53 am Rating: 0.21%
31 Replies 
 766 Views
by Danban
Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:17 pm
 WTB: Orange 4x12 cab
by Darth Sabbathi  - Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:39 pm
1 Replies 
 50 Views
by sirvill
Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:49 pm
 Helix owner / native
by casemysta  - Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:20 am
3 Replies 
 84 Views
by casemysta
Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:21 pm
 Good monitor speakers for home use
by Kiwiaxe  - Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:17 am Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 88 Views
by Kris
Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:28 pm
5 Replies 
 60 Views
by stratkiwi
Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:50 am
 Turntable Sorted:)
by Olderama  - Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:08 pm Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 86 Views
by willow13
Tue Apr 24, 2018 6:08 pm
 WTB: Wholly unnecessary road / flight cases
by Molly  - Thu Mar 22, 2018 5:57 pm Rating: 0.05%
15 Replies 
 343 Views
by Bg
Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:17 pm
 WTB: Vintage style Strat trem assembly
by Molly  - Mon Apr 23, 2018 6:02 pm
0 Replies 
 30 Views
by Molly
Mon Apr 23, 2018 6:02 pm
 WTD: 5AR4 / GZ34 rectifier
by vintage52  - Mon Apr 23, 2018 12:27 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 89 Views
by GrantB
Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:34 pm
 WTB/T Voodoo Labs Mondo
by SimonHirst  - Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:05 pm
0 Replies 
 38 Views
by SimonHirst
Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:05 pm
 Anyone got an 8 ohm Greenback?
by TmcB  - Mon Apr 16, 2018 9:09 am
2 Replies 
 85 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:02 am
 LR Baggs wanted
by shinenz  - Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:04 am Rating: 0.1%
9 Replies 
 335 Views
by shinenz
Sun Apr 15, 2018 12:13 am
 Kemper or Axe FX II
by chrisbower  - Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:56 pm Rating: 0.21%
23 Replies 
 401 Views
by Zaulkin
Sat Apr 14, 2018 2:07 pm
 Fender Tele
by jfvanderwalt  - Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:15 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 250 Views
by Slowy
Fri Apr 13, 2018 5:11 pm
 WTB: Gretsch (DuoJet, etc)
by KNNZ  - Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:46 pm
3 Replies 
 152 Views
by MisterB
Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:45 am
 WTB: Fender Princeton
by bender  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 1:12 pm Rating: 0.21%
18 Replies 
 525 Views
by bender
Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:13 pm
 WTB: bass case
by jimi  - Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:59 pm
10 Replies 
 205 Views
by Mattallica
Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:34 pm
 WTB: Pedal Case
by Zaulkin  - Sat Apr 07, 2018 4:31 pm
2 Replies 
 68 Views
by Zaulkin
Sat Apr 07, 2018 4:44 pm
 WTB: Loop pedal
by Bg  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:51 am Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 216 Views
by Jake
Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:34 pm
 WTB, Gig bag.
by Glacial Pace  - Thu Mar 29, 2018 9:18 am
3 Replies 
 179 Views
by Glacial Pace
Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:04 pm
 WTB: The Blues Magazine (UK)
by WellyBlues  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 12:24 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 237 Views
by Molly
Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:14 am
 WTB: amp head and 2x12 cabinet
by stratkiwi  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 12:33 pm
7 Replies 
 256 Views
by stratkiwi
Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:18 pm
 WTD: Tele neck pup
by Bg  - Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:13 am Rating: 0.05%
3 Replies 
 100 Views
by Bg
Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:50 pm
 Wanted: Squier Classic Vibe Strat or Tele
by Zaulkin  - Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:21 pm Rating: 0.08%
15 Replies 
 556 Views
by Frey
Sat Mar 31, 2018 4:11 pm
 Looking for tremolo arm tension springs
by Kiwiaxe  - Fri Mar 30, 2018 7:48 pm Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 170 Views
by vintage52
Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:50 pm
 I need an ibanez neck.
by dayl  - Mon Mar 26, 2018 8:21 pm Rating: 0.03%
11 Replies 
 266 Views
by dayl
Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:57 pm
 Gretsch Electromatic
by jfvanderwalt  - Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:15 am
4 Replies 
 200 Views
by Olderama
Wed Mar 28, 2018 4:37 pm
 wanted: bungest ac15 - for hatched job handwiring procedure
by StrummersOfThunder  - Wed Mar 28, 2018 12:26 pm Rating: 0.03%
2 Replies 
 132 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Wed Mar 28, 2018 1:13 pm
 WTB: Digitech Drop
by StratMatt  - Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:12 pm
0 Replies 
 102 Views
by StratMatt
Tue Mar 27, 2018 4:12 pm
0 Replies 
 127 Views
by Michael
Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:00 pm
 WTB : Wampler Sovereign or similar
by casemysta  - Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:14 am
3 Replies 
 109 Views
by casemysta
Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:34 am
 WTB Cheap as chips DI Box
by chur  - Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:44 am
16 Replies 
 322 Views
by chur
Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:02 pm
 WANTED: 9volt AC power supply, MIDI pedal ADDED: Wah pedal
by bbrunskill  - Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:32 pm Rating: 0.1%
13 Replies 
 346 Views
by Conway
Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:23 pm
 Wanted: Dual gig bag for 2x guitars
by The Scarecrow  - Wed Mar 21, 2018 12:34 pm
2 Replies 
 103 Views
by The Scarecrow
Wed Mar 21, 2018 1:00 pm
 Gear in storage. Need some beaters to jam on.
by dayl  - Fri Mar 16, 2018 6:01 pm Rating: 0.1%
8 Replies 
 284 Views
by dayl
Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:05 pm
 Wanted: Suitable pedals for keys - vintage sounds (rhodes)
by StrummersOfThunder  - Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:36 am Rating: 0.05%
8 Replies 
 190 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:04 pm
 SORTED: 5751 or similar - CHCH
by Mattallica  - Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:15 am Rating: 0.03%
5 Replies 
 203 Views
by Mattallica
Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:55 am
 Wanted: Squier Bass Guitar
by Zaulkin  - Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:09 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 104 Views
by Bg
Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:46 pm
12 Replies 
 261 Views
by casemysta
Fri Mar 16, 2018 9:20 pm
 Mad Professor Predriver WTB
by Homebelly  - Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:14 pm
0 Replies 
 97 Views
by Homebelly
Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:14 pm
 EHX Freeze Wanted
by jeremyb  - Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:23 am
2 Replies 
 190 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:33 am
 Wanted: double humbucker guitar
by olegmcnoleg  - Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:25 pm Rating: 0.05%
16 Replies 
 387 Views
by Terexgeek
Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:55 pm
 WTB: G&G Fender case or similar
by GrantB  - Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:11 am Rating: 0.03%
1 Replies 
 131 Views
by AiRdAd
Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:22 pm
 WTB: cheap interface/mixer?
by Michael  - Thu Mar 08, 2018 12:13 pm
10 Replies 
 196 Views
by Shimmer
Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:20 pm
 WTB: Apple Macbook Pro 13 mid-2012
by WellyBlues  - Wed Mar 07, 2018 10:00 am
4 Replies 
 170 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:33 am
 WTD: Fender Tilt Back Legs
by vintage52  - Wed Mar 07, 2018 10:35 am Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 154 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Wed Mar 07, 2018 7:23 pm
 Sorted....WTD: G2D
by vintage52  - Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:52 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 174 Views
by vintage52
Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:57 am
 WTB: Suhr Classic, Fender customshop ect
by casemysta  - Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:44 am Rating: 0.03%
29 Replies 
 481 Views
by MrDINO
Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:10 pm
 WTB: Zoom MS70-CDR
by Kloppsta  - Tue Mar 06, 2018 12:18 pm Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 116 Views
by H671
Tue Mar 06, 2018 2:54 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30