Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 2 x 6L6GC's
by chur  - Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:17 pm
0 Replies 
 32 Views
by chur
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:17 pm
 WTB: Reverb Pedal -- Whaddayagot?
by Jehu  - Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:17 pm Rating: 0.03%
9 Replies 
 159 Views
by Jehu
Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:56 pm
 Danelectro Spring King Reverb
by H671  - Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:09 pm Rating: 0.03%
22 Replies 
 219 Views
by clubhouse
Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:38 pm
 Templeboards? Plates.
by KentNZ  - Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:05 pm
3 Replies 
 89 Views
by KentNZ
Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:45 pm
 WTB: High end Gibsons/PRS/Fenders/Custom shops?
by chrisbower  - Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:43 pm Rating: 0.16%
31 Replies 
 952 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:44 pm
 Wanted: Tele, 1x12 cab, Les Lius
by Conway  - Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:20 am Rating: 0.03%
14 Replies 
 206 Views
by el byrdo
Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:26 pm
 WTB: Octave pedal
by Spykerwolf  - Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:52 am Rating: 0.01%
3 Replies 
 55 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:12 am
 WTB: Explorer shaped guitar
by Spykerwolf  - Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:08 am Rating: 0.01%
4 Replies 
 115 Views
by Spykerwolf
Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:11 pm
 WTB: Atomic Amplifire
by faceless  - Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:41 pm
0 Replies 
 59 Views
by faceless
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:41 pm
 WTB: Vox AC15HW
by Mattress5  - Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:55 pm
10 Replies 
 207 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:06 pm
 WTD: Gibson Flying V, or Firebird
by opsguy  - Fri Jan 04, 2019 6:35 am Rating: 0.19%
34 Replies 
 875 Views
by Terexgeek
Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:32 am
 SORTED / FS • LP tailpiece studs
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:05 pm Rating: 0.07%
21 Replies 
 523 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:42 pm
9 Replies 
 463 Views
by Terexgeek
Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:20 pm
10 Replies 
 417 Views
by Spykerwolf
Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:43 am
 SM57
by StratMatt  - Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:59 pm
0 Replies 
 68 Views
by StratMatt
Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:59 pm
 WTB: Straight Laney 412 in Auckland budget $250 + swap for slant
by JHorner  - Thu Feb 28, 2019 10:32 pm Rating: 0.03%
13 Replies 
 267 Views
by JHorner
Sat Mar 09, 2019 5:12 pm
 WTB: Cheap practice amp - Auckland - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:03 pm
0 Replies 
 57 Views
by Spykerwolf
Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:03 pm
 Wanting CS Tele
by ghawkins  - Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:33 pm Rating: 0.07%
7 Replies 
 371 Views
by ghawkins
Wed Mar 06, 2019 9:09 pm
 WTB: Les Paul Custom
by chrisbower  - Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:07 pm Rating: 0.27%
64 Replies 
 1693 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Wed Mar 06, 2019 6:22 pm
 WTB: Alice In Chains ticket
by Sinbad343  - Tue Jan 08, 2019 12:44 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 279 Views
by Mattallica
Wed Mar 06, 2019 4:03 pm
 WTD- Digitech Drop pedal
by Basket Case  - Tue Mar 05, 2019 8:16 am
0 Replies 
 48 Views
by Basket Case
Tue Mar 05, 2019 8:16 am
 Gibson R4 or R6 Goldtop
by Norbie  - Fri Mar 01, 2019 1:16 am Rating: 0.03%
7 Replies 
 291 Views
by Norbie
Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:32 am
 WTB: Anyone Selling Taylor T5 variant
by vintage52  - Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:34 pm Rating: 0.01%
5 Replies 
 159 Views
by Delayman
Fri Mar 01, 2019 8:58 pm
 Anyone selling a belle epoch?
by mugamee  - Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:46 pm Rating: 0.01%
6 Replies 
 259 Views
by AiRdAd
Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:22 pm
 WTB: Telecaster pickguard. SOLVED
by GrantB  - Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:32 am
5 Replies 
 130 Views
by AiRdAd
Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:17 pm
 WTB: Blackstar HT-5R
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:14 pm Rating: 0.1%
7 Replies 
 220 Views
by Single coil
Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:44 pm
 WTB: Boss Katana 50w combo
by Spykerwolf  - Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:40 pm Rating: 0.12%
22 Replies 
 453 Views
by griff7628
Wed Feb 20, 2019 3:31 pm
4 Replies 
 97 Views
by H671
Tue Feb 19, 2019 1:21 pm
 WTB: EMG81
by Optical  - Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:53 pm
3 Replies 
 120 Views
by Jake
Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:08 pm
 WTB: 2u or 3u rack case
by chrisbower  - Wed Feb 13, 2019 10:01 pm
3 Replies 
 132 Views
by bender
Thu Feb 14, 2019 2:25 pm
 WTB: Brown G&G Telecaster case
by GrantB  - Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:58 pm
0 Replies 
 74 Views
by GrantB
Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:58 pm
 WTB: Strat
by Mattress5  - Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:55 am Rating: 0.01%
9 Replies 
 386 Views
by Mattress5
Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:06 am
 WTB: Active speaker
by StratMatt  - Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:36 pm
2 Replies 
 108 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:00 pm
 WTB: Gibson SG or special DC with p90s
by imarco  - Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:07 pm Rating: 0.01%
11 Replies 
 315 Views
by Terexgeek
Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:58 pm
 WTB 8 String
by dayl  - Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:47 pm
3 Replies 
 502 Views
by miercoletz
Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:58 am
 Wtb: acoustic hard case, Auckland.
by NippleWrestler  - Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:54 am
1 Replies 
 96 Views
by NippleWrestler
Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:13 pm
 WTB: Any old Charvels, Peavey Tracers etc?
by chrisbower  - Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:24 am Rating: 0.01%
0 Replies 
 91 Views
by chrisbower
Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:24 am
 Boost Pedal Wanted *Sorted*
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:04 pm Rating: 0.04%
6 Replies 
 190 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:14 pm
 Tablet for music reading
by codedog  - Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:00 pm Rating: 0.03%
4 Replies 
 182 Views
by codedog
Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:23 pm
 WTB: head and cab tube amp
by casemysta  - Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:24 am Rating: 0.06%
30 Replies 
 693 Views
by casemysta
Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:24 am
 WTB Any Timmy's 4 sale?
by Rock On  - Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:48 am
10 Replies 
 291 Views
by imarco
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:00 pm
 Perloid pickguard material
by StrummersOfThunder  - Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:09 am Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 207 Views
by jvpp
Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:30 am
 WTB strat body, happy to pay for a great sounding one
by Voxshall  - Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:34 pm Rating: 0.1%
27 Replies 
 737 Views
by Molly
Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:53 pm
 WTB: 1x12 Cab - loaded or empty
by bender  - Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:57 pm
2 Replies 
 116 Views
by bender
Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:33 pm
 Have $2.3k for a Kemper
by chrisbower  - Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:43 am Rating: 0.43%
75 Replies 
 3037 Views
by dylan
Tue Jan 22, 2019 1:38 pm
 WTB: 12" guitar speakers with fenderish or voxish sound
by el byrdo  - Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:07 pm Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 448 Views
by AiRdAd
Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:29 pm
 BKP Mule pickups
by StratMatt  - Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:08 pm
4 Replies 
 270 Views
by StratMatt
Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:09 pm
 WTB - Pedal Wish Lis
by standardfour  - Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:47 pm Rating: 0.01%
10 Replies 
 774 Views
by Reg18
Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:08 pm
 W T B: Keeley Kaverns delay & reverb v2
by Rock On  - Wed Jan 16, 2019 1:05 pm
2 Replies 
 175 Views
by Rock On
Fri Jan 18, 2019 3:59 pm
 Pickguard material
by StrummersOfThunder  - Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:27 am
4 Replies 
 219 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:50 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 35