Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: Load box/Attenuator
by Reg18  - Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:55 pm Rating: 0.03%
25 Replies 
 585 Views
by chur
Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:13 pm
 Parlour guitar case
by lukewillasick  - Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:23 pm
2 Replies 
 50 Views
by jeremyb
Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:47 pm
 Slash 2008 Les Paul Goldtop valuation
by Bollix  - Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:32 am Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 214 Views
by Bollix
Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:40 pm
 Alnico Speaker preferably Jensen
by Bg  - Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:06 pm Rating: 0.07%
18 Replies 
 266 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Fri Jul 19, 2019 4:22 pm
 WTB: Filtertrons
by StratMatt  - Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:01 pm
3 Replies 
 112 Views
by IMOCD
Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:29 pm
 Wanted: Reverb Pedal
by AiRdAd  - Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:08 pm Rating: 0.05%
17 Replies 
 203 Views
by Reg18
Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:01 am
 Long Shot. Wanted: Duesenberg Diamond Deluxe Tremola
by Slowy  - Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:30 am Rating: 0.03%
12 Replies 
 256 Views
by Slowy
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:16 pm
 WTB, 15" driver for bass
by PaulWD  - Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:09 am
0 Replies 
 35 Views
by PaulWD
Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:09 am
 *SORTED* Gibson LP, $3.5k - $4.5k?
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:56 am Rating: 1.06%
141 Replies 
 2857 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:23 pm
 WTB: 12AT7
by chur  - Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:41 pm
3 Replies 
 75 Views
by Kris
Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:53 pm
 WTB: Squier P-Bass or similar
by twangnsnarl  - Thu Jun 20, 2019 9:47 pm Rating: 0.01%
23 Replies 
 274 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jul 12, 2019 11:57 pm
 Fixed— need a Christchurch pickup and forward
by Kev77  - Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:57 pm Rating: 0.03%
10 Replies 
 132 Views
by Kev77
Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:11 pm
 WTB: Belle Epoch, pedal power
by twangnsnarl  - Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:13 am
1 Replies 
 108 Views
by twangnsnarl
Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:08 pm
 WTD-xtra ins
by Kris  - Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:40 pm
0 Replies 
 68 Views
by Kris
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:40 pm
 Tuneomatic wanted
by MisterB  - Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:42 am
0 Replies 
 51 Views
by MisterB
Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:42 am
 Wtb. 52mm pickup cover
by NippleWrestler  - Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:39 pm
2 Replies 
 76 Views
by AiRdAd
Tue Jul 09, 2019 10:28 pm
2 Replies 
 58 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Jul 09, 2019 7:12 pm
 WTB: Fender Princeton
by twangnsnarl  - Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:47 am
14 Replies 
 531 Views
by KNNZ
Sun Jul 07, 2019 9:27 pm
 Mesa Boogie Vertical 2x12 Cab
by MogwaiBoy  - Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:38 pm Rating: 0.16%
30 Replies 
 512 Views
by Kris
Mon Jul 01, 2019 5:48 pm
 WTB: Jag pickups, sorted now.
by Reg18  - Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:18 am
2 Replies 
 65 Views
by Reg18
Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:56 am
 WTB: Cheap electric guitar to practice setups on - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:34 am Rating: 0.12%
31 Replies 
 572 Views
by Spykerwolf
Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:58 am
 WTB: Mic stand
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:01 am
2 Replies 
 92 Views
by Spykerwolf
Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:10 am
 WTB: Wireless in-ear system
by griff7628  - Fri Jun 21, 2019 11:46 am
3 Replies 
 120 Views
by griff7628
Mon Jun 24, 2019 9:15 pm
 Wanted: Gator or Mono Double Electric Guitar Gigbag, Fractal EV-2
by Zaulkin  - Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:41 pm Rating: 0.05%
10 Replies 
 319 Views
by Zaulkin
Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:39 pm
 Wanted: PRS 85/15 pickup
by Zaulkin  - Wed May 29, 2019 1:20 pm Rating: 0.05%
10 Replies 
 325 Views
by Zaulkin
Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:15 pm
 WTB Squier Vista Jagmaster or Squier SQ serial number Strat
by tito  - Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:30 am Rating: 0.01%
11 Replies 
 299 Views
by AiRdAd
Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:09 pm
 WTB: Tuner pedal
by Spykerwolf  - Fri Jun 07, 2019 9:14 am
9 Replies 
 213 Views
by Spykerwolf
Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:57 am
 Fender Princeton Reverb
by Norbie  - Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:32 pm
0 Replies 
 91 Views
by Norbie
Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:32 pm
 Ibanez mushroom large strap button chrome
by Kev77  - Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:36 pm
3 Replies 
 103 Views
by Kev77
Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:22 pm
 WTB: TS pedal
by KNNZ  - Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:44 pm Rating: 0.03%
7 Replies 
 242 Views
by KNNZ
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:00 pm
 Wanted Fender G&G Hard Case
by Norbie  - Mon Jun 03, 2019 4:29 pm Rating: 0.01%
9 Replies 
 282 Views
by Jim.h
Fri Jun 14, 2019 5:55 pm
 WTB: Mic stand
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:15 am
1 Replies 
 74 Views
by Spykerwolf
Fri Jun 14, 2019 11:31 am
 WTB - Acoustic - semi goodish
by MKD.nz  - Thu May 23, 2019 4:16 pm Rating: 0.01%
11 Replies 
 336 Views
by NippleWrestler
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:47 pm
 In the market for an acoustic...
by Jake  - Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:28 am Rating: 0.03%
11 Replies 
 307 Views
by el byrdo
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:57 pm
 WTB: Black and Cream F-Spaced Humbucker
by Basket Case  - Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:43 pm Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 85 Views
by Basket Case
Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:05 pm
 Wtb. Analog chorus.
by el byrdo  - Sun Jun 09, 2019 9:46 pm Rating: 0.01%
4 Replies 
 111 Views
by Cdog
Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:38 am
 Looking for a 22 frets guitar HH with trem
by OhFuxk  - Sat Jun 08, 2019 11:03 am
8 Replies 
 205 Views
by OhFuxk
Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:21 pm
0 Replies 
 72 Views
by Reg18
Fri Jun 07, 2019 9:23 pm
4 Replies 
 109 Views
by Zaulkin
Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:34 pm
 Tele, Semi-Hollow, PRS-copy, Strat <$500
by JordanDuder  - Thu Jun 06, 2019 2:12 am
4 Replies 
 213 Views
by The Scarecrow
Fri Jun 07, 2019 8:51 am
 SORTED...ish: SD Texas Hot Strat neck & middle
by codedog  - Mon Jun 03, 2019 4:07 pm Rating: 0.03%
7 Replies 
 162 Views
by codedog
Thu Jun 06, 2019 8:37 am
 WTB: Hot Cake - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:22 pm
2 Replies 
 181 Views
by Spykerwolf
Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:12 am
3 Replies 
 215 Views
by Spykerwolf
Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:12 am
 Wanted: Jazzmaster/Jaguar/ Mustang Bridge
by AiRdAd  - Fri May 17, 2019 7:34 am Rating: 0.01%
6 Replies 
 203 Views
by Reg18
Fri May 31, 2019 10:10 pm
 SORTED: Anyone Selling Taylor T5 variant
by vintage52  - Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:34 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 325 Views
by vintage52
Thu May 30, 2019 8:07 pm
 WTB: High end acoustic
by MattAnt  - Tue Apr 09, 2019 1:28 pm Rating: 0.08%
25 Replies 
 953 Views
by robthemac
Thu May 30, 2019 3:41 pm
 Jet City 20 Head
by chur  - Sat May 25, 2019 9:50 am Rating: 0.05%
15 Replies 
 515 Views
by griff7628
Wed May 29, 2019 1:07 pm
 Looking at Teles..
by StratMatt  - Sat May 25, 2019 6:11 pm Rating: 0.01%
6 Replies 
 227 Views
by StratMatt
Sat May 25, 2019 9:53 pm
 Cheap PA power amp
by Jake  - Fri May 24, 2019 3:13 pm
0 Replies 
 93 Views
by Jake
Fri May 24, 2019 3:13 pm
 WTB: Focusrite Scarlett interface - SORTED
by Spykerwolf  - Fri May 24, 2019 11:09 am Rating: 0.03%
5 Replies 
 136 Views
by Bg
Fri May 24, 2019 1:46 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 37