Wanted ads

Moderator: Capt. Black

Topics
 WTB: Tele or tele project
by bender  - Sun May 27, 2018 9:30 am Rating: 0.02%
12 Replies 
 133 Views
by bender
Sun May 27, 2018 10:00 pm
 Wanted: Flight Case for Mesa 5:50 Head
by JHorner  - Sun May 27, 2018 7:27 pm
0 Replies 
 8 Views
by JHorner
Sun May 27, 2018 7:27 pm
 Wanted: Celestion G12H30 8 ohm
by Conway  - Thu May 24, 2018 1:14 pm
7 Replies 
 110 Views
by Dharmajester
Sun May 27, 2018 7:05 pm
 WTB: 12" speaker
by StrummersOfThunder  - Sat May 26, 2018 1:08 pm
11 Replies 
 130 Views
by Bg
Sun May 27, 2018 4:08 pm
 WTB tremolo pedal
by StrummersOfThunder  - Fri May 25, 2018 4:25 pm Rating: 0.05%
4 Replies 
 77 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sat May 26, 2018 8:19 am
 WTB Source Audio Nemesis Delay
by Homebelly  - Fri May 25, 2018 5:31 pm
0 Replies 
 21 Views
by Homebelly
Fri May 25, 2018 5:31 pm
 WTB: Small mixer/headphone mixer for keyboard
by sty  - Thu May 24, 2018 11:35 am Rating: 0.07%
8 Replies 
 80 Views
by Kris
Fri May 25, 2018 10:33 am
 Rack compressor
by StratMatt  - Thu May 24, 2018 10:11 pm
0 Replies 
 44 Views
by StratMatt
Thu May 24, 2018 10:11 pm
 Small tube amp, 10" or 8" speaker
by Conway  - Thu May 17, 2018 1:09 pm Rating: 0.1%
57 Replies 
 729 Views
by GrantB
Wed May 23, 2018 5:06 pm
 Looking for 50k spst pot
by StrummersOfThunder  - Mon May 21, 2018 6:29 pm
0 Replies 
 40 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Mon May 21, 2018 6:29 pm
 WTB: 335 Case [SORTED]
by JHorner  - Fri May 18, 2018 7:50 pm Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 75 Views
by JHorner
Sat May 19, 2018 2:43 pm
 WTB, Bridge humbucker for tele
by griff7628  - Sat May 19, 2018 10:15 am Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 64 Views
by griff7628
Sat May 19, 2018 2:35 pm
 WTB: Ibanez RG421
by Mattallica  - Mon May 14, 2018 3:26 pm
0 Replies 
 59 Views
by Mattallica
Mon May 14, 2018 3:26 pm
 Wanted: Broken/Neglected Acoustic Guitar
by Zaulkin  - Sat May 12, 2018 6:19 pm Rating: 0.07%
1 Replies 
 85 Views
by Slowy
Sat May 12, 2018 7:21 pm
 2u, 3u or 4u rack case
by chrisbower  - Sun May 06, 2018 11:59 am
18 Replies 
 360 Views
by chrisbower
Wed May 09, 2018 4:29 pm
 WTB: Chrome 57 Classic or 490 set
by JHorner  - Mon May 07, 2018 8:15 pm
3 Replies 
 94 Views
by JHorner
Mon May 07, 2018 9:14 pm
 wanted: LTD EC 401
by mrmofo  - Mon May 07, 2018 11:05 am
0 Replies 
 54 Views
by mrmofo
Mon May 07, 2018 11:05 am
 WTB: 630v Capacitors
by Mattallica  - Thu May 03, 2018 12:44 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 158 Views
by Mattallica
Sat May 05, 2018 8:38 pm
 Wtb: Les Paul Hardcase
by Danban  - Sat May 05, 2018 8:23 am Rating: 0.05%
4 Replies 
 148 Views
by foal30
Sat May 05, 2018 6:45 pm
 WTB: Bridge Humbucker - High Gain
by jaxman16  - Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:11 am Rating: 0.17%
41 Replies 
 709 Views
by jaxman16
Sat May 05, 2018 4:58 pm
 WTB: Super Strat - wotya got?
by matman  - Tue May 01, 2018 2:08 pm Rating: 0.07%
20 Replies 
 512 Views
by matman
Thu May 03, 2018 10:03 pm
 WTB:multitracker
by Kris  - Thu May 03, 2018 12:50 pm Rating: 0.02%
1 Replies 
 86 Views
by Kris
Thu May 03, 2018 2:37 pm
 Fractal ax8 or axe fx
by casemysta  - Wed May 02, 2018 11:11 am Rating: 0.02%
17 Replies 
 247 Views
by casemysta
Thu May 03, 2018 10:25 am
 WTB: Pedal Case (sorted now)
by Zaulkin  - Sat Apr 07, 2018 4:31 pm Rating: 0.02%
8 Replies 
 162 Views
by Fred
Thu May 03, 2018 7:25 am
 WTB: cheap strat bits, pickups body trem etc!
by Frey  - Wed May 02, 2018 10:32 am
4 Replies 
 120 Views
by JHorner
Thu May 03, 2018 12:24 am
 WTB: Sonic Research Turbo Tuner SORTED
by TmcB  - Wed May 02, 2018 10:05 am Rating: 0.15%
15 Replies 
 239 Views
by Polar Bear
Wed May 02, 2018 9:10 pm
 WTB: Jensen P10R or similar 10" speaker
by bender  - Wed May 02, 2018 11:44 am
8 Replies 
 131 Views
by bender
Wed May 02, 2018 8:52 pm
 Looking for a bridge pickup for ibanez RGD320
by stratkiwi  - Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:50 pm Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 193 Views
by stratkiwi
Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:15 pm
 WTB Celestion Gold 10” 8ohm
by GrantB  - Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:38 pm
0 Replies 
 52 Views
by GrantB
Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:38 pm
 GAS SUHRS
by casemysta  - Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:56 am
13 Replies 
 277 Views
by StratMatt
Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:12 pm
 WTB: Older or custom shop Gibson
by Danban  - Mon Apr 09, 2018 9:53 am Rating: 0.2%
31 Replies 
 976 Views
by Danban
Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:17 pm
 WTB: Orange 4x12 cab
by Darth Sabbathi  - Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:39 pm
1 Replies 
 82 Views
by sirvill
Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:49 pm
 Helix owner / native
by casemysta  - Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:20 am Rating: 0.02%
3 Replies 
 134 Views
by casemysta
Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:21 pm
 Good monitor speakers for home use
by Kiwiaxe  - Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:17 am Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 141 Views
by Kris
Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:28 pm
 Turntable Sorted:)
by Olderama  - Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:08 pm Rating: 0.02%
3 Replies 
 126 Views
by willow13
Tue Apr 24, 2018 6:08 pm
 WTB: Wholly unnecessary road / flight cases
by Molly  - Thu Mar 22, 2018 5:57 pm Rating: 0.05%
15 Replies 
 443 Views
by Bg
Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:17 pm
 WTB: Vintage style Strat trem assembly
by Molly  - Mon Apr 23, 2018 6:02 pm
0 Replies 
 51 Views
by Molly
Mon Apr 23, 2018 6:02 pm
 WTD: 5AR4 / GZ34 rectifier
by vintage52  - Mon Apr 23, 2018 12:27 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 151 Views
by GrantB
Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:34 pm
 WTB/T Voodoo Labs Mondo
by SimonHirst  - Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:05 pm
0 Replies 
 61 Views
by SimonHirst
Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:05 pm
 Anyone got an 8 ohm Greenback?
by TmcB  - Mon Apr 16, 2018 9:09 am
2 Replies 
 115 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:02 am
 LR Baggs wanted
by shinenz  - Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:04 am Rating: 0.1%
9 Replies 
 399 Views
by shinenz
Sun Apr 15, 2018 12:13 am
 Kemper or Axe FX II
by chrisbower  - Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:56 pm Rating: 0.2%
23 Replies 
 552 Views
by Zaulkin
Sat Apr 14, 2018 2:07 pm
 Fender Tele
by jfvanderwalt  - Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:15 pm Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 295 Views
by Slowy
Fri Apr 13, 2018 5:11 pm
 WTB: Gretsch (DuoJet, etc)
by KNNZ  - Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:46 pm
3 Replies 
 185 Views
by MisterB
Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:45 am
 WTB: Fender Princeton
by bender  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 1:12 pm Rating: 0.2%
18 Replies 
 615 Views
by bender
Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:13 pm
 WTB: bass case
by jimi  - Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:59 pm
10 Replies 
 284 Views
by Mattallica
Mon Apr 09, 2018 3:34 pm
 WTB: Loop pedal
by Bg  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:51 am Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 257 Views
by Jake
Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:34 pm
 WTB, Gig bag.
by Glacial Pace  - Thu Mar 29, 2018 9:18 am
3 Replies 
 212 Views
by Glacial Pace
Fri Apr 06, 2018 6:04 pm
 WTB: The Blues Magazine (UK)
by WellyBlues  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 12:24 pm Rating: 0.05%
7 Replies 
 289 Views
by Molly
Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:14 am
 WTB: amp head and 2x12 cabinet
by stratkiwi  - Sun Apr 01, 2018 12:33 pm
7 Replies 
 305 Views
by stratkiwi
Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:18 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30