ATTENTION! IF YOU DON'T HAVE 100 POSTS THEN DON'T POST FOR SALE THREADS. THIS IS NOT A FORUM WHERE YOU GET FREE SALES WITHOUT HAVING SOME INVOLVEMENT WITH THE COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT NUMBER OF POSTS, DON'T BOTHER ASKING WHERE YOUR THREAD WENT.
Cheers.

Moderator: Capt. Black

Forum rules: ATTENTION! IF YOU DON'T HAVE 100 POSTS THEN DON'T POST FOR SALE THREADS. THIS IS NOT A FORUM WHERE YOU GET FREE SALES WITHOUT HAVING SOME INVOLVEMENT WITH THE COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT NUMBER OF POSTS, DON'T BOTHER ASKING WHERE YOUR THREAD WENT.
Cheers.
Topics
 Swap: Danelectro 59DC reissue 12 string
by Conway  - Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:18 am
6 Replies 
 596 Views
by hamo
Sun Apr 29, 2012 5:10 pm
 FS: T Rex Twister 2 & EHX Small Stone nano
by Conway  - Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:01 am
1 Replies 
 297 Views
by Conway
Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:23 am
 FS: MXR EVH Phase 90 - $150
by Pastasauce  - Wed Apr 25, 2012 4:17 pm
11 Replies 
 734 Views
by Pastasauce
Sat Apr 28, 2012 12:32 pm
 FS- SX EG6 Cus 335 copy & Case.
by philbit  - Thu Apr 26, 2012 3:39 pm
6 Replies 
 1103 Views
by phoenixash
Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:36 am
 pedal board, its a biggin
by Kev77  - Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:02 pm
5 Replies 
 492 Views
by Kev77
Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:58 am
 Ampeg PF-500
by TmcB  - Mon Apr 02, 2012 10:40 am
2 Replies 
 545 Views
by TmcB
Tue Apr 24, 2012 10:34 pm
 Schaller deluxe locking machine heads
by Matt_Demise  - Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:30 am
2 Replies 
 355 Views
by Matt_Demise
Tue Apr 24, 2012 2:15 pm
15 Replies 
 1234 Views
by capt abaham
Mon Apr 23, 2012 1:07 pm
 FS: Tube Spring Reverb Unit
by twangnsnarl  - Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:32 pm
0 Replies 
 430 Views
by twangnsnarl
Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:32 pm
 FS: Vox AC15HW *SOLD*
by sizzlingbadger  - Sun Apr 15, 2012 8:15 am
10 Replies 
 1139 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:33 pm
 FS: Ton's o 'Crap
by TmcB  - Fri Apr 20, 2012 10:36 am
6 Replies 
 939 Views
by TmcB
Fri Apr 20, 2012 1:16 pm
 Ibanez RG1620x (piezo model)
by slash-ed  - Wed Mar 21, 2012 8:28 am
7 Replies 
 1178 Views
by slash-ed
Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:49 pm
 FS: Fender Pro Junior
by SammyD  - Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:14 pm
0 Replies 
 424 Views
by SammyD
Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:14 pm
 SOLD: TC Electronic Poly Tune.
by sopachrga  - Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:41 am
11 Replies 
 876 Views
by SammyD
Thu Apr 19, 2012 4:32 pm
1 Replies 
 414 Views
by bender
Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:04 pm
4 Replies 
 521 Views
by sopachrga
Tue Apr 17, 2012 1:52 pm
 THD Hotplate 8 Ohm
by KentNZ  - Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:40 pm
5 Replies 
 499 Views
by crowbgood1
Tue Apr 17, 2012 8:40 am
5 Replies 
 711 Views
by Kiwiaxe
Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:33 pm
 FS: Jackson Firebird project
by slash-ed  - Mon Apr 16, 2012 10:32 am
0 Replies 
 362 Views
by slash-ed
Mon Apr 16, 2012 10:32 am
 FS: Mesa Boogie Lone Star Special 1x12
by sambrowne  - Fri Apr 13, 2012 5:21 pm
0 Replies 
 441 Views
by sambrowne
Fri Apr 13, 2012 5:21 pm
 FS: THD Flexi 50 head, Mesa 1x12 thiele cabs
by Kiwiaxe  - Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:32 am
6 Replies 
 835 Views
by Bg
Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:54 am
 RG550DY - ESP Horizon FRII - Marshall SLX and
by cholera  - Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:05 pm
8 Replies 
 1108 Views
by cholera
Thu Apr 12, 2012 8:14 pm
 Gibson Les Paul Heritage 80*
by GrantB  - Tue Apr 10, 2012 5:35 pm
9 Replies 
 1098 Views
by druz15
Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:22 pm
 Trying to get rid of Marshall heads..
by caskin8a  - Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:39 pm
19 Replies 
 1470 Views
by sambrowne
Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:39 pm
 FS: Crunch Box, BSIAB2 and Tuners
by SammyD  - Sun Apr 08, 2012 7:46 pm
1 Replies 
 355 Views
by SammyD
Mon Apr 09, 2012 12:05 pm
 2011 Fender AmStd Stratocaster
by slash-ed  - Thu Apr 05, 2012 1:03 pm
9 Replies 
 1085 Views
by slash-ed
Sat Apr 07, 2012 11:19 pm
 BG's Garage Sale EDITED see post 1
by Bg  - Thu Apr 05, 2012 7:32 am
23 Replies 
 1507 Views
by SammyD
Fri Apr 06, 2012 8:10 pm
 Diamond Memory Lane pedal
by sambrowne  - Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:50 am
1 Replies 
 285 Views
by sambrowne
Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:53 am
 last try Forum special athm50
by nzsimon1  - Thu Mar 22, 2012 4:06 pm
35 Replies 
 2809 Views
by twistedthoughts
Wed Apr 04, 2012 5:53 pm
 FS Aria Strat copy.
by Chickenman  - Mon Mar 19, 2012 10:51 am
6 Replies 
 898 Views
by Chickenman
Wed Apr 04, 2012 2:18 pm
 Peavey Classic 4x10 guitar cab
by Timi  - Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:24 pm
2 Replies 
 430 Views
by Timi
Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:10 pm
5 Replies 
 529 Views
by nztim
Mon Apr 02, 2012 7:42 am
 Charvel Spectrum w/Lace Sensors
by slash-ed  - Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:45 am
34 Replies 
 3444 Views
by Bg
Sat Mar 31, 2012 9:54 pm
 FS: Danelectro Cool Cat Vibe
by Pastasauce  - Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:45 am
0 Replies 
 400 Views
by Pastasauce
Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:45 am
 Strat neck + Super Vee Tremolo
by Basket Case  - Fri Feb 10, 2012 3:58 pm
4 Replies 
 662 Views
by Basket Case
Fri Mar 30, 2012 8:03 pm
 FS: MIM Fender Strat
by Pastasauce  - Thu Mar 29, 2012 3:35 pm
43 Replies 
 2082 Views
by willow13
Fri Mar 30, 2012 3:22 pm
 For Sale/Swap: Pedulla Rapture 4-J2 Pending sale
by TmcB  - Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:16 am
1 Replies 
 471 Views
by TmcB
Thu Mar 29, 2012 5:25 pm
27 Replies 
 1576 Views
by opsguy
Wed Mar 28, 2012 8:19 pm
 Roland JD 800
by capt abaham  - Mon Mar 26, 2012 9:46 am
4 Replies 
 431 Views
by capt abaham
Tue Mar 27, 2012 7:06 am
 PICaxe Dist Pedal - weird ass thing
by Kev77  - Mon Mar 26, 2012 7:13 pm
2 Replies 
 370 Views
by Kev77
Mon Mar 26, 2012 9:04 pm
 Pedal Building PCB;s for sale
by Kev77  - Mon Mar 26, 2012 6:47 pm
0 Replies 
 422 Views
by Kev77
Mon Mar 26, 2012 6:47 pm
 Rio Grande, Crybaby Wah, Akai Headrush
by robnobcorncob  - Wed Feb 08, 2012 8:10 pm
6 Replies 
 1295 Views
by robnobcorncob
Fri Mar 23, 2012 7:29 pm
0 Replies 
 353 Views
by vintage52
Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:04 pm
 FS: CAB Built 5E3 Clone
by vintage52  - Sun Mar 18, 2012 3:08 pm
14 Replies 
 1245 Views
by KentNZ
Tue Mar 20, 2012 8:36 pm
 Stuff FS
by dc  - Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:40 pm
6 Replies 
 811 Views
by handlefras
Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:55 am
 Rockit superlead 75 for sale or swap
by shinenz  - Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:42 am
0 Replies 
 460 Views
by shinenz
Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:42 am
2 Replies 
 739 Views
by handsoffmatt
Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:11 pm
16 Replies 
 2630 Views
by Vorbis
Sun Mar 11, 2012 2:40 pm
56 Replies 
 6289 Views
by mr_sooty
Sat Mar 10, 2012 5:44 pm
 Grado 225i headphones, Fiio E10 DAC
by TmcB  - Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:21 pm
0 Replies 
 527 Views
by TmcB
Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:21 pm
  • 1
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74