ATTENTION! IF YOU DON'T HAVE 100 POSTS THEN DON'T POST FOR SALE THREADS. THIS IS NOT A FORUM WHERE YOU GET FREE SALES WITHOUT HAVING SOME INVOLVEMENT WITH THE COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT NUMBER OF POSTS, DON'T BOTHER ASKING WHERE YOUR THREAD WENT.
Cheers.

Moderator: Capt. Black

Forum rules: ATTENTION! IF YOU DON'T HAVE 100 POSTS THEN DON'T POST FOR SALE THREADS. THIS IS NOT A FORUM WHERE YOU GET FREE SALES WITHOUT HAVING SOME INVOLVEMENT WITH THE COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT NUMBER OF POSTS, DON'T BOTHER ASKING WHERE YOUR THREAD WENT.
Cheers.
Topics
 Vintage Boss CE1 Ensemble Chorus
by Kev77  - Tue Oct 15, 2019 3:26 pm Rating: 0.02%
2 Replies 
 40 Views
by Kev77
Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:40 pm
 FS:Yamaha Revstar $750, Caroline Effects Icarus boost
by Reg18  - Tue Oct 01, 2019 4:18 pm Rating: 0.07%
34 Replies 
 679 Views
by Reg18
Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:14 pm
 SCARECROW'S FIELD: A Sales Thread ** 14-10-19
by The Scarecrow  - Wed Feb 27, 2019 11:31 am Rating: 0.12%
44 Replies 
 2721 Views
by The Scarecrow
Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:22 pm
 FS: Bunch of guitars and amps
by SimpleSi  - Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:26 pm Rating: 0.02%
14 Replies 
 837 Views
by SimpleSi
Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:34 am
 FS: Squier Bass, Cables, pickups, small roadcase, Port City 2x12
by Zaulkin  - Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:33 pm Rating: 0.29%
110 Replies 
 8251 Views
by Zaulkin
Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:30 pm
 NFS • Tokai LS135Q
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 pm Rating: 0.21%
44 Replies 
 1360 Views
by hamo
Fri Oct 11, 2019 2:10 pm
 guitars for sale, get ya guitars here
by mrmofo  - Thu Sep 12, 2019 12:53 pm
3 Replies 
 458 Views
by mrmofo
Fri Oct 11, 2019 12:44 pm
 Jazz bass body inca silver.
by Kev77  - Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:33 pm
0 Replies 
 64 Views
by Kev77
Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:33 pm
 NK guitars headless guitar for sale
by jeremyb  - Thu Oct 03, 2019 3:16 pm Rating: 0.14%
19 Replies 
 491 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:49 pm
 FS: Classic Vibe Tele (or Trade)
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:42 pm Rating: 0.05%
11 Replies 
 555 Views
by Olderama
Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:13 pm
 Sold: Klinger Chroma Zone
by Dharmajester  - Tue Oct 08, 2019 4:49 pm
4 Replies 
 160 Views
by Molly
Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:24 am
2 Replies 
 156 Views
by rickenbackerkid
Mon Oct 07, 2019 9:57 am
 Pedals for sale
by jeremyb  - Wed Oct 02, 2019 7:09 am Rating: 0.01%
17 Replies 
 462 Views
by jeremyb
Sun Oct 06, 2019 8:10 pm
 FS - 1997 Gibson ES-295 Historic Custom Shop
by Dano_NZ  - Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:29 pm Rating: 0.15%
9 Replies 
 538 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sun Oct 06, 2019 9:12 am
 FS: CIOKS DC10 power supply, Pedaltrain PT Jr
by TmcB  - Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:17 am
1 Replies 
 90 Views
by TmcB
Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:14 am
 Yamaha THR10-X *SOLD*
by jeremyb  - Fri Oct 04, 2019 12:55 pm Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 173 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Fri Oct 04, 2019 2:05 pm
 FS: Ltd Viper 400
by Darth Sabbathi  - Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:32 pm Rating: 0.05%
11 Replies 
 375 Views
by Darth Sabbathi
Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:58 am
 FS/FT: Taylor Solidbody Custom electric guitar
by robthemac  - Sun Jun 09, 2019 11:09 am Rating: 0.02%
23 Replies 
 1217 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:59 am
 FS: Peterson Strobostomp 2
by TmcB  - Thu Oct 03, 2019 3:36 pm Rating: 0.01%
3 Replies 
 163 Views
by Terexgeek
Fri Oct 04, 2019 5:45 am
 *SOLD* Vox AC30 C2X
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:30 am Rating: 0.02%
9 Replies 
 377 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:17 am
 George L cable bits
by Delayman  - Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:58 pm
0 Replies 
 93 Views
by Delayman
Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:58 pm
 FS: Pedals, etc
by Conway  - Tue Aug 27, 2019 11:02 am Rating: 0.02%
29 Replies 
 1114 Views
by Conway
Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:39 pm
 FS- Laney IRT-X
by Basket Case  - Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:12 pm
6 Replies 
 202 Views
by Basket Case
Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 pm
 FS: VOX AC15HWx
by TmcB  - Tue Sep 24, 2019 11:23 am Rating: 0.01%
0 Replies 
 120 Views
by TmcB
Tue Sep 24, 2019 11:23 am
 PRS DC22 Wood Library
by StratMatt  - Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:14 am
6 Replies 
 318 Views
by chrisbower
Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:22 pm
 FS • Pedals
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:49 pm
0 Replies 
 133 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:49 pm
 Roland Sp404A sampler sOld
by Kev77  - Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:03 pm
0 Replies 
 85 Views
by Kev77
Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:03 pm
 EL34 x 6. Svetlana/Winged C
by NippleWrestler  - Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:39 pm
4 Replies 
 192 Views
by NippleWrestler
Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:53 am
 $70 Gibson Classic 57 bridge PU with Chrome cover
by DongHua  - Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:36 pm Rating: 0.01%
1 Replies 
 141 Views
by JHorner
Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:37 am
3 Replies 
 188 Views
by RectifiedAmps
Mon Sep 16, 2019 3:09 pm
 Red panda context reverb pedal $240
by NippleWrestler  - Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:15 am
6 Replies 
 183 Views
by NippleWrestler
Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:44 am
 Fretless bass + parlour guitar
by el byrdo  - Tue Sep 03, 2019 1:54 pm Rating: 0.11%
27 Replies 
 683 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:44 pm
 Cmat Signa Drive $140
by StratMatt  - Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:09 pm
2 Replies 
 202 Views
by StratMatt
Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:35 am
 DV MARK MULTIAMP SOLD
by Olderama  - Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:49 am Rating: 0.02%
11 Replies 
 653 Views
by Olderama
Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:36 pm
 Carvin CT6M $1300
by Olderama  - Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:01 am
1 Replies 
 81 Views
by Olderama
Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:04 am
 Carvin 4x12 V30 loaded cab
by Olderama  - Sun Sep 08, 2019 9:32 am Rating: 0.02%
4 Replies 
 185 Views
by Olderama
Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:57 am
 Huawei Y7 pro 2019 $200
by Olderama  - Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:35 pm
1 Replies 
 121 Views
by Olderama
Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:55 am
 Universal Audio Apollo Twin solo (mkI )
by Kris  - Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:46 pm
1 Replies 
 84 Views
by Kris
Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:48 pm
 FS: JHS Morning Glory V4 SOLD, Shure 215 SOLD
by Reg18  - Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:34 pm
3 Replies 
 155 Views
by Reg18
Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:11 pm
 FS: Poor-man’s Torpedo Live
by Eruera  - Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 pm
3 Replies 
 603 Views
by Kris
Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:33 pm
 Excess Gear List Episode 1
by opsguy  - Mon Sep 09, 2019 7:24 am Rating: 0.16%
20 Replies 
 800 Views
by opsguy
Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:50 am
 VOX AC30
by Jamie y  - Mon Sep 09, 2019 12:30 pm Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 149 Views
by Jamie y
Mon Sep 09, 2019 12:44 pm
 FS: Custom made Pedalboard and case $150
by Reg18  - Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:43 pm Rating: 0.19%
47 Replies 
 1204 Views
by Reg18
Sun Sep 08, 2019 8:40 am
 FS: Fender USA AVRI '75 Jazz Bass
by TmcB  - Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:21 pm Rating: 0.09%
10 Replies 
 255 Views
by robnobcorncob
Tue Sep 03, 2019 6:06 pm
 Tonelux V4 500 series lunchbox.
by SimonHirst  - Sun Sep 01, 2019 8:36 pm
0 Replies 
 102 Views
by SimonHirst
Sun Sep 01, 2019 8:36 pm
 FS: Rockit, Gallien Krueger
by Jake  - Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:20 pm
7 Replies 
 526 Views
by Jake
Sun Sep 01, 2019 9:18 am
 BC's FS Thread
by Basket Case  - Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:24 pm Rating: 0.02%
7 Replies 
 406 Views
by mop
Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:52 am
 Help me pay of my finance now debt
by el byrdo  - Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:04 pm Rating: 0.04%
26 Replies 
 1538 Views
by el byrdo
Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:46 pm
 FS: ATOMIC AMPLIFIRE
by faceless  - Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:43 pm Rating: 0.01%
1 Replies 
 343 Views
by faceless
Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:00 pm
 FS: EHX east river drive $80
by harveysj  - Mon Aug 26, 2019 2:44 pm
2 Replies 
 109 Views
by Slowy
Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:07 pm
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 78