ATTENTION! IF YOU DON'T HAVE 100 POSTS THEN DON'T POST FOR SALE THREADS. THIS IS NOT A FORUM WHERE YOU GET FREE SALES WITHOUT HAVING SOME INVOLVEMENT WITH THE COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT NUMBER OF POSTS, DON'T BOTHER ASKING WHERE YOUR THREAD WENT.
Cheers.

Moderator: Capt. Black

Forum rules: ATTENTION! IF YOU DON'T HAVE 100 POSTS THEN DON'T POST FOR SALE THREADS. THIS IS NOT A FORUM WHERE YOU GET FREE SALES WITHOUT HAVING SOME INVOLVEMENT WITH THE COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT NUMBER OF POSTS, DON'T BOTHER ASKING WHERE YOUR THREAD WENT.
Cheers.
Topics
 El Byrdos for sale thread
by el byrdo  - Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:45 am
3 Replies 
 245 Views
by el byrdo
Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:45 pm
 For Sale - Tweed Deluxe 5E3 Guitar Amp Kit
by Mike Clayton  - Sat Jun 01, 2019 5:35 pm Rating: 0.12%
34 Replies 
 507 Views
by Mike Clayton
Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:50 am
 Non-guitar related watches!
by GrantB  - Tue May 14, 2019 5:27 pm Rating: 0.29%
27 Replies 
 693 Views
by MrDINO
Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:26 am
2 Replies 
 139 Views
by griff7628
Thu Jun 27, 2019 9:06 am
 FS: Jaguar Partscaster SOLD
by Reg18  - Thu Jun 20, 2019 2:21 pm Rating: 0.1%
21 Replies 
 629 Views
by Danger Mouse
Tue Jun 25, 2019 3:37 pm
 FS: Boss CE5 Chorus pedal for sale.
by Spykerwolf  - Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:49 am
3 Replies 
 122 Views
by el byrdo
Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:47 pm
 FS: Strat body and pickups
by Reg18  - Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:20 pm
0 Replies 
 107 Views
by Reg18
Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:20 pm
 FS: Boss Katana 50w Combo - SOLD
by Spykerwolf  - Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:53 pm
0 Replies 
 95 Views
by Spykerwolf
Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:53 pm
30 Replies 
 1711 Views
by The Scarecrow
Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:28 am
1 Replies 
 106 Views
by ToneLoungeMatt
Sun Jun 23, 2019 5:31 pm
 Radian LP, Marshall, Mesa
by StratMatt  - Mon Apr 01, 2019 6:16 pm Rating: 0.07%
32 Replies 
 1358 Views
by StratMatt
Sun Jun 23, 2019 5:22 pm
 FS: ATOMIC AMPLIFIRE
by faceless  - Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:43 pm Rating: 0.01%
0 Replies 
 81 Views
by faceless
Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:43 pm
60 Replies 
 5263 Views
by Zaulkin
Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:17 pm
 FS: Speakers and 2x12 cab
by Optical  - Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:16 pm
7 Replies 
 296 Views
by Optical
Fri Jun 21, 2019 2:12 pm
 FS/FT: Taylor Solidbody Custom electric guitar
by robthemac  - Sun Jun 09, 2019 11:09 am
9 Replies 
 333 Views
by robthemac
Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:32 pm
1 Replies 
 94 Views
by Marshmallow
Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:30 pm
 SOLD: Wilkinson Tele Bridge & Saddles
by sizzlingbadger  - Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:32 pm Rating: 0.04%
3 Replies 
 78 Views
by jeremyb
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:59 pm
 FS: Bogner Ecstasy, Marshall cab w/ Scumbacks
by Darth Sabbathi  - Sun Jun 09, 2019 11:03 am Rating: 0.07%
9 Replies 
 357 Views
by The Scarecrow
Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:20 am
 MI Audio blue boy deluxe
by MrDINO  - Sun Jun 09, 2019 8:38 pm
0 Replies 
 76 Views
by MrDINO
Sun Jun 09, 2019 8:38 pm
 *SOLD* Relic'd 'Strat'
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Sat Feb 10, 2018 6:48 pm Rating: 0.08%
18 Replies 
 1331 Views
by robthemac
Fri Jun 07, 2019 9:50 pm
 Free The Tone TRI AVATAR TA-1H
by Marshmallow  - Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:07 pm
0 Replies 
 92 Views
by Marshmallow
Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:07 pm
3 Replies 
 229 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Wed Jun 05, 2019 3:02 pm
 Affordable Dreadnought anyone?
by Slowy  - Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:26 pm Rating: 0.04%
22 Replies 
 752 Views
by MKD.nz
Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:51 pm
 FS:1986 Ibanez Super Tube STL pedal
by Reg18  - Sat Jun 01, 2019 3:39 pm Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 140 Views
by AiRdAd
Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:40 pm
 SilverPistol Orion - SOLD
by Conway  - Tue Jun 04, 2019 11:25 am
1 Replies 
 83 Views
by Conway
Tue Jun 04, 2019 12:28 pm
 FS • Friedman Golden Pearl, Boss MD-500, Snouse
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:00 am Rating: 0.01%
7 Replies 
 248 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:05 am
 Non related guitar...but IPhone 7 Plus FS
by MrDINO  - Mon May 20, 2019 9:47 am
4 Replies 
 206 Views
by nztim
Sun Jun 02, 2019 9:01 pm
 Katy Perry - Fender - SUHR/CAA/Kramer
by robnobcorncob  - Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:42 pm Rating: 0.15%
22 Replies 
 1141 Views
by robnobcorncob
Sat Jun 01, 2019 4:21 pm
 Gretsch Jim Dandy Parlor
by StratMatt  - Fri May 31, 2019 4:50 pm Rating: 0.01%
7 Replies 
 266 Views
by StratMatt
Sat Jun 01, 2019 2:35 pm
 FS. Shure SM58's. Vintage Boss BF2 added.
by SimonHirst  - Wed May 29, 2019 6:47 pm
3 Replies 
 175 Views
by Delayman
Thu May 30, 2019 2:55 pm
 SOLD Blackface Princeton Reverb Hand Built Combo
by Mike Clayton  - Thu Apr 11, 2019 2:12 pm Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 507 Views
by Mike Clayton
Wed May 29, 2019 8:06 pm
 FS: Bits 'n' Bobs to fund my Tele
by sizzlingbadger  - Mon Jun 04, 2018 11:43 am
5 Replies 
 664 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Wed May 29, 2019 2:22 pm
 FS: Empty Peavey 4x12 cab
by Hamburgla  - Wed May 29, 2019 7:55 am
1 Replies 
 99 Views
by mrmofo
Wed May 29, 2019 8:59 am
 FS: Vox Amphones (Fund my Tele)
by sizzlingbadger  - Sun May 26, 2019 9:44 am
1 Replies 
 117 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Tue May 28, 2019 3:18 pm
 FS: ZVEX Boost Pedal - SOLD
by sizzlingbadger  - Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:50 pm
3 Replies 
 306 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Sun May 26, 2019 8:03 am
 Bogner Mojado
by GrantB  - Tue May 14, 2019 5:05 pm Rating: 0.03%
16 Replies 
 705 Views
by Conway
Fri May 24, 2019 11:49 am
 Samsung Galaxy S9 (brand new - seal unbroken)
by matman  - Thu May 23, 2019 2:21 pm
0 Replies 
 111 Views
by matman
Thu May 23, 2019 2:21 pm
 save it from the land fill-G Lab aux bank
by Kris  - Thu May 23, 2019 12:49 pm
0 Replies 
 112 Views
by Kris
Thu May 23, 2019 12:49 pm
3 Replies 
 300 Views
by Marshmallow
Tue May 21, 2019 8:45 pm
 FS: Fender Deluxe Reverb RI (now with foot switch)
by mugamee  - Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:57 am Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 934 Views
by mugamee
Tue May 21, 2019 8:19 pm
 Bass necks
by Kev77  - Mon May 20, 2019 10:48 pm
0 Replies 
 79 Views
by Kev77
Mon May 20, 2019 10:48 pm
 ALL SOLD
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ  - Mon May 13, 2019 12:12 pm Rating: 0.01%
5 Replies 
 321 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Mon May 20, 2019 7:27 pm
 Fender Telecaster 55 RI WW10
by MrDINO  - Sun May 19, 2019 11:47 am
1 Replies 
 172 Views
by Lyle
Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 pm
 Matthews Effects Cosmonaut Reverb v.1
by Jehu  - Fri May 03, 2019 7:28 pm Rating: 0.03%
3 Replies 
 207 Views
by Jehu
Sat May 18, 2019 8:43 pm
 '62 or '63 Fender Vibrosonic combo
by goldtop0  - Sat May 18, 2019 10:10 am
0 Replies 
 125 Views
by goldtop0
Sat May 18, 2019 10:10 am
 FS: Digitech EX-7 Expression Pedal
by handlefras  - Fri May 17, 2019 3:04 pm
1 Replies 
 95 Views
by Kris
Fri May 17, 2019 5:53 pm
 Aramat Effects Green Machine
by GrantB  - Thu May 16, 2019 9:16 pm
3 Replies 
 166 Views
by Kev77
Fri May 17, 2019 11:41 am
 sold
by Kev77  - Thu May 16, 2019 8:07 pm Rating: 0.05%
11 Replies 
 254 Views
by SimonHirst
Fri May 17, 2019 9:00 am
 FS:jackson warrior
by Kris  - Thu May 16, 2019 6:56 pm
1 Replies 
 105 Views
by Kris
Thu May 16, 2019 7:02 pm
 Harmonic Design Z90s
by StratMatt  - Wed May 08, 2019 1:49 am Rating: 0.01%
11 Replies 
 353 Views
by IMOCD
Thu May 16, 2019 9:21 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 76