All things guitar, Les Pauls, Strats, Teles, Tokai, Ibanez etc. etc. etc.

Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black

Topics
 Best Buy?
by TMG 03  - Thu Jul 22, 2004 10:57 pm
25 Replies 
 3235 Views
by ash
Sat Jul 24, 2004 4:35 pm
 Compensated Nuts
by ^Skitzo^  - Tue Jul 20, 2004 9:47 am
23 Replies 
 3152 Views
by Yoda
Sat Jul 24, 2004 1:17 am
 '61 Reissue SG
by The Scarecrow  - Tue Jul 20, 2004 3:40 pm
16 Replies 
 2411 Views
by B45-12
Sat Jul 24, 2004 1:14 am
 Peter Green part 2
by porkpie  - Thu Jul 22, 2004 10:22 pm
4 Replies 
 1157 Views
by goldtop0
Fri Jul 23, 2004 8:40 pm
 Headstock logos
by Rog  - Thu Jul 22, 2004 8:13 am
16 Replies 
 2256 Views
by porkpie
Thu Jul 22, 2004 10:25 pm
 A New Wrinkle in the Saga
by Yoda  - Sun Jul 18, 2004 7:00 pm
42 Replies 
 4512 Views
by Rog
Thu Jul 22, 2004 7:31 am
 Can't Help But want To Throttle Some People
by GrantB  - Tue Jul 20, 2004 9:34 pm
15 Replies 
 2465 Views
by Bg
Wed Jul 21, 2004 11:22 pm
 Priceless Guitar.
by TMG 03  - Mon Jul 19, 2004 10:53 pm
18 Replies 
 2727 Views
by Rog
Wed Jul 21, 2004 10:52 am
 NZ guitar refinishers
by Lemmings  - Sat Jul 17, 2004 11:16 am
11 Replies 
 3226 Views
by ash
Mon Jul 19, 2004 3:18 pm
 Whos got all the Peter Green pics?!
by porkpie  - Sun Jul 18, 2004 6:37 pm
9 Replies 
 1962 Views
by porkpie
Sun Jul 18, 2004 10:44 pm
 Got a spare Les Paul pickguard?
by porkpie  - Sat Jul 17, 2004 7:13 pm
3 Replies 
 1081 Views
by porkpie
Sun Jul 18, 2004 10:54 am
 Time to buy a PRS singlecut...
by Bg  - Thu Jul 15, 2004 11:06 am
65 Replies 
 7459 Views
by Yoda
Fri Jul 16, 2004 7:04 pm
 The new beast.
by Polar Bear  - Thu Jul 15, 2004 8:12 pm
19 Replies 
 2794 Views
by Polar Bear
Fri Jul 16, 2004 2:09 pm
 To Trem or Not to Trem
by ash  - Sun Jul 11, 2004 9:58 am
10 Replies 
 1893 Views
by Yoda
Fri Jul 16, 2004 7:15 am
 Cool AC/DC Gear Tech Interview
by philipnz  - Tue Jul 13, 2004 11:24 am
12 Replies 
 2783 Views
by gregtarr
Thu Jul 15, 2004 9:17 am
 Heritage guitars
by Bluesbird  - Thu May 27, 2004 2:24 pm
25 Replies 
 3897 Views
by ash
Wed Jul 14, 2004 8:00 am
 Pinky Usage...
by Bg  - Thu Jul 01, 2004 11:23 pm
46 Replies 
 6004 Views
by Tsuken
Tue Jul 13, 2004 2:07 pm
2 Replies 
 1020 Views
by Bg
Tue Jul 13, 2004 1:31 pm
 Weight
by Richy11  - Thu Jul 08, 2004 11:25 pm
10 Replies 
 1615 Views
by ash
Mon Jul 12, 2004 2:10 pm
 Guitar knobs and switches
by ash  - Wed Jul 07, 2004 1:50 pm
26 Replies 
 3892 Views
by Bg
Fri Jul 09, 2004 11:06 pm
 Favourite music
by -=/\X3M/\N=-  - Sat Nov 01, 2003 4:24 pm
25 Replies 
 5226 Views
by [Q]werty?
Fri Jul 09, 2004 7:37 pm
 Guitar Trader
by Bluesbird  - Thu Jul 01, 2004 3:46 pm
12 Replies 
 3401 Views
by Bluesbird
Fri Jul 09, 2004 1:06 pm
26 Replies 
 4359 Views
by B45-12
Fri Jul 09, 2004 10:46 am
 Name that chord
by Rog  - Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:28 pm
17 Replies 
 3711 Views
by B45-12
Fri Jul 09, 2004 10:35 am
5 Replies 
 1475 Views
by ash
Tue Jul 06, 2004 7:48 am
 strings @ headstock?
by Rog  - Mon Jun 28, 2004 11:20 am
13 Replies 
 2891 Views
by Richy11
Tue Jun 29, 2004 10:11 pm
 I know what I want for Xmas...
by aventine  - Wed Jun 23, 2004 4:46 pm
13 Replies 
 2482 Views
by Rog
Mon Jun 28, 2004 1:43 pm
 Baritone Les Paul
by Richy11  - Wed Jun 23, 2004 5:46 pm
14 Replies 
 2939 Views
by ash
Sat Jun 26, 2004 9:28 am
 Sam Smith’s new SG
by KennySue  - Wed May 19, 2004 4:25 pm
10 Replies 
 3681 Views
by Richy11
Tue Jun 22, 2004 12:39 am
 SG, How Much?
by Richy11  - Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:08 am
9 Replies 
 2191 Views
by The Scarecrow
Mon Jun 21, 2004 7:58 pm
 Guitar finish
by Rog  - Fri Jun 18, 2004 11:36 am
12 Replies 
 2694 Views
by Rog
Mon Jun 21, 2004 7:31 am
 see through guitars
by Rog  - Fri Jun 18, 2004 10:17 am
14 Replies 
 2550 Views
by goldtop0
Sat Jun 19, 2004 11:41 am
 AU$200,000 LP
by goldtop0  - Fri Jun 11, 2004 6:30 pm
16 Replies 
 5634 Views
by goldtop0
Fri Jun 18, 2004 2:09 pm
 Wanted ! 60ties Ibanez Catalogues
by yumyum66  - Wed Jun 09, 2004 8:27 pm
4 Replies 
 1569 Views
by yumyum66
Thu Jun 17, 2004 10:09 am
 check out these babies...
by MaloS  - Sun Jun 13, 2004 11:59 pm
12 Replies 
 2313 Views
by MaloS
Thu Jun 17, 2004 1:16 am
 Chrome, gold plated guitars
by Rog  - Tue Jun 15, 2004 10:57 am
2 Replies 
 1070 Views
by MaloS
Wed Jun 16, 2004 8:58 am
 Look at this POS
by TMG 03  - Sun Jun 06, 2004 4:59 pm
30 Replies 
 5460 Views
by angry_young_poet
Mon Jun 14, 2004 9:10 am
 READ THIS EPIPHONE RESPONDS !!!
by TMG 03  - Tue Jun 08, 2004 11:18 am
20 Replies 
 4218 Views
by B45-12
Sun Jun 13, 2004 2:55 am
 You get what you pay for.
by Richy11  - Tue Jun 08, 2004 11:26 pm
19 Replies 
 3273 Views
by B45-12
Fri Jun 11, 2004 1:03 am
 Godin guitars
by Rog  - Thu Jun 10, 2004 8:35 am
3 Replies 
 1288 Views
by Bg
Thu Jun 10, 2004 11:56 pm
 Where shall I put those straploks...
by Bg  - Sat Jun 05, 2004 1:59 am
21 Replies 
 4121 Views
by Bg
Wed Jun 09, 2004 1:52 am
 SG project
by Rog  - Thu Apr 29, 2004 12:19 pm
40 Replies 
 5380 Views
by B45-12
Thu Jun 03, 2004 2:50 am
3 Replies 
 1350 Views
by B45-12
Tue Jun 01, 2004 6:33 am
 fretboard preference - why?
by Rog  - Fri May 28, 2004 10:16 am
31 Replies 
 5465 Views
by B45-12
Tue Jun 01, 2004 6:31 am
 Oyster White Strat- MIA
by Stevo  - Tue May 25, 2004 8:38 pm
12 Replies 
 2841 Views
by Bluesbird
Wed May 26, 2004 11:32 pm
 Flying V
by Richy11  - Mon Feb 23, 2004 11:50 am
54 Replies 
 11041 Views
by offender
Wed Mar 03, 2004 10:41 am
 Shredding - an Olympic Sport?
by gregtarr  - Tue Feb 03, 2004 11:11 am
21 Replies 
 4369 Views
by Gelato
Thu Feb 05, 2004 10:32 am
 Favourite Bridge?
by Visionless_Guitarist  - Mon Nov 10, 2003 9:07 pm
23 Replies 
 5140 Views
by Visionless_Guitarist
Sun Nov 16, 2003 7:32 pm
 I am ashamed...
by indie  - Sun Oct 26, 2003 9:06 pm
12 Replies 
 3440 Views
by The Scarecrow
Tue Oct 28, 2003 10:27 am
  • 1
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52