Pickups, Pots, Caps, Wiring

Moderators: Slowy, Capt. Black

Topics
0 Replies 
 75 Views
by WellyBlues
Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:16 pm
 James’s indiscriminate resto cleanup thread
by Single coil  - Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:53 pm Rating: 0.58%
132 Replies 
 13638 Views
by Single coil
Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:44 pm
17 Replies 
 448 Views
by Miza
Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:01 pm
 Electromatic bridge upgrade
by tubeswell  - Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:17 pm Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 153 Views
by KNNZ
Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:36 pm
 Acoustic repairer recommendations - Wellington
by jubbathehog  - Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:59 pm Rating: 0.07%
8 Replies 
 401 Views
by el byrdo
Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:37 pm
 Floyd detuners
by Optical  - Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:39 pm Rating: 0.04%
7 Replies 
 669 Views
by Optical
Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:08 pm
 P90 adjustment
by Slowy  - Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:10 pm Rating: 0.03%
11 Replies 
 1153 Views
by Bg
Sun Dec 02, 2018 4:04 pm
 Tele saddles
by werdna  - Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:51 am Rating: 0.01%
7 Replies 
 512 Views
by griff7628
Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:46 pm
 Best Strat wiring scheme
by slash-ed  - Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:42 am Rating: 0.03%
16 Replies 
 748 Views
by Conway
Wed Nov 21, 2018 1:44 pm
 Custom pickguard
by Jake  - Thu May 03, 2018 11:42 am Rating: 0.07%
19 Replies 
 1781 Views
by jvpp
Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:26 pm
 I know not many will give a f#@k but.....
by kdawg2a  - Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:17 pm Rating: 0.07%
14 Replies 
 1357 Views
by Litterick
Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:47 pm
4 Replies 
 496 Views
by Single coil
Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:28 pm
 Narrow nut string spread solution
by GrantB  - Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:24 am Rating: 0.16%
22 Replies 
 1381 Views
by GrantB
Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:59 pm
 Sophia 2:22 Trem
by jeremyb  - Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:06 pm Rating: 0.01%
5 Replies 
 592 Views
by jeremyb
Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:13 pm
 PRS SE upgrades
by Sinbad343  - Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:57 pm Rating: 0.19%
38 Replies 
 1778 Views
by Single coil
Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:28 pm
 Ibanez RG 270DX project
by Spykerwolf  - Mon May 29, 2017 3:32 pm Rating: 0.09%
24 Replies 
 2692 Views
by Spykerwolf
Tue Aug 28, 2018 9:26 am
 SG stop bar height advice
by Olderama  - Thu Aug 23, 2018 11:31 am Rating: 0.19%
16 Replies 
 876 Views
by Single coil
Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:40 pm
 SG rebuild
by Candeevr4  - Sun Jul 22, 2018 10:11 pm Rating: 0.12%
12 Replies 
 1156 Views
by Candeevr4
Thu Aug 16, 2018 9:14 am
 Pickguard screws?
by matman  - Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:32 am Rating: 0.01%
7 Replies 
 634 Views
by matman
Wed Aug 01, 2018 2:00 pm
 Need some decent tuners
by Slowy  - Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:53 pm
4 Replies 
 497 Views
by bender
Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:22 pm
 Winding ric toasters
by StrummersOfThunder  - Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:30 am Rating: 0.12%
12 Replies 
 742 Views
by bbrunskill
Sun Jul 29, 2018 9:52 pm
 Four Conductor Pickup Wire Down to Two
by Aquila Rossa  - Sun Jul 08, 2018 11:26 pm
4 Replies 
 611 Views
by Single coil
Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:10 am
 Coil tap/split: what am I doing wrong?
by Single coil  - Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:29 pm Rating: 0.03%
6 Replies 
 841 Views
by Single coil
Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:31 pm
 P90 suggestions please
by MrDINO  - Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:06 am Rating: 0.03%
25 Replies 
 2308 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Tue Jun 19, 2018 5:37 pm
 Humbucker covers
by Aquila Rossa  - Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:26 am Rating: 0.06%
4 Replies 
 582 Views
by Lyle
Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:40 pm
 Strat trems - educate me
by bender  - Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:48 am Rating: 0.09%
18 Replies 
 1103 Views
by Molly
Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:51 am
 Help me decide on a guitar finish
by Reg18  - Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:02 pm Rating: 0.06%
28 Replies 
 1459 Views
by GrantB
Thu Jun 07, 2018 8:39 pm
 Rattle can paint
by StrummersOfThunder  - Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:44 pm
3 Replies 
 518 Views
by StrummersOfThunder
Tue Jun 05, 2018 3:17 pm
 WTB: Tremol-No
by werdna  - Mon May 28, 2018 4:51 pm
0 Replies 
 383 Views
by werdna
Mon May 28, 2018 4:51 pm
 Screening With Conductive Paint
by sizzlingbadger  - Sat May 26, 2018 5:41 pm Rating: 0.03%
1 Replies 
 371 Views
by jeremyb
Sat May 26, 2018 7:13 pm
 Cleaner than 57 pups in 335
by imarco  - Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:57 pm Rating: 0.07%
31 Replies 
 1882 Views
by Bg
Tue May 22, 2018 10:07 pm
 Side Marker Dots
by Timoes  - Sun May 20, 2018 8:15 am Rating: 0.03%
8 Replies 
 666 Views
by Single coil
Sun May 20, 2018 2:40 pm
 Yellowy old knobs wanted...
by Molly  - Sun May 13, 2018 7:46 pm Rating: 0.04%
9 Replies 
 919 Views
by Molly
Wed May 16, 2018 6:09 pm
 Telecaster wiring for odd pickup combinations
by olegmcnoleg  - Thu May 10, 2018 11:59 am Rating: 0.04%
4 Replies 
 513 Views
by TmcB
Thu May 10, 2018 1:15 pm
 Strat pickup mounting screws needed
by Molly  - Thu May 03, 2018 10:39 am Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 446 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Tue May 08, 2018 8:18 pm
 Pickup Install
by jaxman16  - Thu May 03, 2018 9:41 am
6 Replies 
 579 Views
by jaxman16
Thu May 03, 2018 10:15 am
 Guitarparts 'Agent 90' P90 Pickup Set
by Mattallica  - Wed May 02, 2018 10:38 am
2 Replies 
 444 Views
by Mattallica
Wed May 02, 2018 11:07 am
 DIY Quick Change pickup connections
by bender  - Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:01 am Rating: 0.03%
5 Replies 
 693 Views
by Molly
Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:35 pm
 Game changer!!!! ...why haven't we thought of this before?
by AiRdAd  - Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:44 pm Rating: 0.07%
14 Replies 
 1052 Views
by Fred
Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:40 pm
 Professional guitar refinishing?
by Darth Sabbathi  - Sat Apr 07, 2018 3:36 pm Rating: 0.01%
8 Replies 
 1107 Views
by Fred
Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:30 pm
 Gretsch Power Jet mud switch
by imarco  - Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:09 pm Rating: 0.06%
13 Replies 
 999 Views
by GrantB
Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:52 pm
3 Replies 
 550 Views
by Polar Bear
Fri Apr 20, 2018 11:51 am
 Understanding pickup polarity / phase etc.
by Molly  - Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:01 am Rating: 0.03%
9 Replies 
 828 Views
by olegmcnoleg
Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:02 pm
 Low frets...
by Bg  - Sat Mar 03, 2018 5:12 pm Rating: 0.06%
23 Replies 
 2127 Views
by Mini Forklift Ⓥ
Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:02 pm
 Free guitar / amp handbook
by Molly  - Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:50 am Rating: 0.01%
2 Replies 
 613 Views
by JHorner
Sun Mar 18, 2018 7:12 pm
 Gibson Quick Connect Wiring Colours
by sizzlingbadger  - Mon Mar 05, 2018 9:07 pm
7 Replies 
 931 Views
by sizzlingbadger
Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:14 pm
 Wanted: Bits to fix a Gibson LP Studio
by bbrunskill  - Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:26 pm Rating: 0.06%
9 Replies 
 1190 Views
by bbrunskill
Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:27 pm
 Another damn “why won’t this work” post
by Single coil  - Sun Jan 14, 2018 11:28 am Rating: 0.01%
11 Replies 
 1419 Views
by willow13
Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:38 pm
 Rattly truss
by LucyTheSpud  - Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:12 pm Rating: 0.04%
12 Replies 
 1225 Views
by Molly
Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:31 am
 Wiring Diagram help
by Slowy  - Thu Nov 09, 2017 6:05 pm Rating: 0.04%
13 Replies 
 1491 Views
by Reg18
Sat Nov 11, 2017 9:21 am
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13